Find Deals on Flights from Nice Cote D'Azur to Kuala Lumpur Intl (NCE - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Nice Cote D'Azur to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,996
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
09:30
KUL
03:15
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
21:10
NCE
15:35
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,218
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
06:15
KUL
06:25
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,649
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
07:15
KUL
10:05
26h 50m
2 stops
KUL
14:20
NCE
21:40
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,684
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
08:55
KUL
03:20
18h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:05
NCE
15:05
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,209
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
07:20
KUL
03:50
20h 30m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
NCE
18:35
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,996
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
11:50
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
NCE
15:40
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,244
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
11:20
KUL
05:25
18h 05m
1 stop
KUL
18:45
NCE
11:20
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,098
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
09:30
KUL
03:15
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
14:10
NCE
14:35
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,173
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
22:50
35h 10m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
NCE
15:40
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,444
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
05:15
KUL
05:25
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:45
NCE
18:25
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,876
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
08:10
KUL
10:05
25h 55m
2 stops
KUL
21:35
NCE
13:00
39h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,444
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
11:20
KUL
05:25
18h 05m
1 stop
KUL
19:45
NCE
18:25
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,249
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
09:30
KUL
03:15
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
05:05
NCE
15:35
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,209
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
01:30
KUL
03:50
26h 20m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
NCE
18:35
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,244
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
09:55
KUL
06:05
20h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
14:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,462
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
14:35
KUL
06:55
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,276
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
09:30
KUL
20:35
35h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:05
NCE
15:35
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,253
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
17:40
KUL
06:05
36h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
14:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,462
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
14:35
KUL
06:55
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,502
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
07:20
KUL
03:50
20h 30m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
NCE
18:35
23h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nice
RM 1,996
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,996