Find Deals on Flights from Nice Cote D'Azur to Kuala Lumpur Intl (NCE - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Nice Cote D'Azur to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,043
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
16:40
KUL
06:05
37h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,561
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,946
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
11:50
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
21:55
NCE
15:40
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,070
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
10:50
KUL
12:30
25h 40m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
NCE
14:20
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,464
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
17:40
KUL
06:05
36h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,565
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,773
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM2,893
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
17:40
KUL
06:05
36h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
14:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,773
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
14:35
KUL
06:55
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
RM3,662
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
05:05
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
NCE
15:40
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,936
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
14:30
KUL
12:30
22h 00m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
NCE
18:25
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
RM3,804
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
05:05
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
NCE
15:40
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,145
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM4,193
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
02:15
KUL
00:10
21h 55m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
NCE
13:05
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 55 days
RM3,936
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
11:50
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
NCE
15:40
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,260
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM4,312
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
08:15
KUL
00:10
39h 55m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
NCE
19:40
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,428
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
14:35
KUL
06:55
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,472
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,476
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nice
RM 2,043
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,043