Find Cheap Flights from Nice Cote D'Azur to Kuala Lumpur Intl (NCE - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Nice Cote D'Azur to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,054
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
16:40
KUL
06:05
37h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
21:25
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM2,180
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,951
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
02:30
KUL
21:40
43h 10m
2 stops
KUL
04:45
NCE
00:25
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,129
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
11:50
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
21:55
NCE
15:40
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,286
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
14:30
KUL
12:30
46h 00m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
NCE
19:40
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,308
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
NCE
13:10
KUL
11:20
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
NCE
15:05
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,381
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
14:35
KUL
06:55
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,381
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM2,833
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
07:50
KUL
06:05
22h 15m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,381
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 45 days
RM2,833
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
11:25
KUL
06:05
18h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
14:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,429
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
NCE
13:10
KUL
05:15
16h 05m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
NCE
15:05
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,594
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
14:35
KUL
06:55
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,168
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
17:40
KUL
06:05
36h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
14:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,755
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
14:35
KUL
06:55
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,308
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
09:55
KUL
06:05
20h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,755
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
14:35
KUL
06:55
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM4,705
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
11:50
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
NCE
15:40
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,308
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
09:55
KUL
06:05
20h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,755
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nice
RM 2,054
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,054