Find Deals on Flights from Nice Cote D'Azur to Kuala Lumpur Intl (NCE - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Nice Cote D'Azur to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,130
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
11:25
KUL
06:05
18h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
14:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,183
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,339
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
02:25
KUL
20:50
18h 25m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
NCE
20:50
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,672
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
10:30
KUL
04:15
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
NCE
15:40
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,308
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
03:40
KUL
12:30
32h 50m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
NCE
16:50
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,334
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
03:55
KUL
06:05
26h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
16:35
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,339
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
02:30
KUL
04:45
26h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
NCE
20:50
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,419
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,339
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
08:15
KUL
04:45
20h 30m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
NCE
00:25
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,423
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
06:15
KUL
06:25
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,672
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
10:30
KUL
04:15
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
NCE
15:40
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,872
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
09:55
KUL
04:20
18h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
19:35
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,877
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
05:05
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
NCE
15:45
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,699
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
14:35
KUL
06:55
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,881
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
05:05
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
NCE
15:45
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,028
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
07:50
KUL
06:05
22h 15m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
16:35
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,037
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
02:25
KUL
04:45
26h 20m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
NCE
20:50
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,801
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,913
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
10:30
KUL
21:35
35h 05m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
NCE
15:40
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,028
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
07:50
KUL
06:05
22h 15m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nice
RM 2,130
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,130