Find cheap flights to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM617
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM733
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:45
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM733
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
TPE
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
KUL
06:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM904
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:30
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:45
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM939
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:50
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM634
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,282
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:50
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,372
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
00:00
TPE
22:50
22h 50m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
KUL
23:10
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM634
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM767
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
TPE
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
KUL
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM634
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM767
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
TPE
01:05
25h 05m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
KUL
05:30
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM634
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM767
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
TPE
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
KUL
05:30
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM956
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
TPE
07:55
7h 55m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
KUL
07:30
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM664
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM767
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
TPE
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
KUL
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM669
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM767
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
TPE
01:05
25h 05m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
KUL
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM686
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 617
Destination

Taipei
RM 617
Airlines Airline reviews

22 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.3
Comfort
8.1
Food
7.8
Entertainment
7.3