Find cheap flights to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM605
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM712
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
TPE
17:05
25h 05m
1 stop
TPE
03:45
KUL
14:05
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM801
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:15
TPE
07:45
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
08:45
KUL
13:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM877
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:00
TPE
11:00
7h 00m
1 stop
TPE
08:00
KUL
15:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM908
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:00
TPE
11:00
7h 00m
1 stop
TPE
07:10
KUL
15:00
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,166
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
16:25
TPE
10:15
17h 50m
1 stop
TPE
11:10
PEN
20:40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM605
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM605
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM721
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
TPE
16:10
24h 20m
1 stop
TPE
18:30
KUL
07:30
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM605
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:30
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM721
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
TPE
07:55
16h 45m
1 stop
TPE
03:35
KUL
15:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM605
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM721
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
TPE
17:05
25h 55m
1 stop
TPE
09:25
KUL
15:00
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM881
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:00
TPE
11:00
7h 00m
1 stop
TPE
02:05
KUL
09:50
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM605
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:00
TPE
10:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:30
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM726
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
TPE
01:45
9h 55m
1 stop
TPE
17:30
KUL
06:30
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM881
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:00
TPE
11:00
7h 00m
1 stop
TPE
08:00
KUL
15:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM614
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:30
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM726
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
TPE
06:55
16h 25m
1 stop
TPE
02:35
KUL
15:05
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM614
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 605
George Town (Penang)
RM 1,166
Destination

Taipei
RM 605
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.2

Overall
5.5
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
5.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
3.5