Find cheap flights to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM631
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
08:30
TPE
02:45
18h 15m
1 stop
TPE
18:30
KUL
14:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM649
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
12:45
TPE
17:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:35
KUL
00:20
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM862
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
TPE
16:20
5h 00m
nonstop
TPE
02:40
KUL
07:25
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM911
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
12:55
TPE
19:30
6h 35m
1 stop
TPE
02:05
KUL
09:50
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM991
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
TPE
07:50
14h 55m
1 stop
TPE
03:50
KUL
15:50
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,094
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:00
TPE
17:30
15h 30m
1 stop
TPE
07:45
KUL
12:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
03:00
TPE
10:05
7h 05m
1 stop
TPE
11:05
PEN
18:25
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM640
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
TPE
16:10
24h 20m
1 stop
TPE
17:30
KUL
13:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM662
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
05:00
TPE
09:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
18:35
KUL
23:20
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM640
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
TPE
01:45
9h 55m
1 stop
TPE
02:35
KUL
14:45
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM662
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:30
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM640
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:30
TPE
17:05
25h 35m
1 stop
TPE
03:35
KUL
15:45
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM680
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:35
KUL
00:20
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM645
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:30
TPE
17:05
25h 35m
1 stop
TPE
09:25
KUL
15:45
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM862
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
08:50
TPE
13:50
5h 00m
nonstop
TPE
02:40
KUL
07:25
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM685
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
05:00
TPE
09:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
18:35
KUL
23:20
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM645
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:30
TPE
07:55
16h 25m
1 stop
TPE
03:35
KUL
15:45
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM862
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
TPE
16:20
5h 00m
nonstop
TPE
02:40
KUL
07:25
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,965
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
20:20
TPE
14:10
17h 50m
1 stop
TPE
20:25
KUL
12:40
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM996
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
17:05
TPE
18:10
25h 05m
1 stop
TPE
03:50
KUL
08:15
28h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 631
George Town (Penang)
RM 1,156
Destination

Taipei
RM 631
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.5
Comfort
6.9
Food
6.8
Entertainment
5.9