Find cheap flights to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM671
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM702
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
08:30
TPE
02:45
18h 15m
1 stop
TPE
03:45
KUL
07:30
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM720
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
TPE
07:50
14h 55m
1 stop
TPE
16:05
KUL
08:15
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM791
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:35
TPE
05:30
12h 55m
1 stop
TPE
05:55
KUL
14:05
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM800
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:15
TPE
06:45
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
07:45
KUL
12:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM898
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
02:20
TPE
06:50
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
03:30
KUL
08:15
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM924
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
12:55
TPE
19:30
6h 35m
1 stop
TPE
02:05
KUL
09:50
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM938
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
10:25
TPE
15:05
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
01:40
KUL
06:35
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,222
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
10:35
TPE
07:55
21h 20m
1 stop
TPE
16:20
KUL
09:55
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM707
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM720
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
TPE
01:45
9h 55m
1 stop
TPE
02:45
KUL
13:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM720
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
TPE
18:20
9h 00m
1 stop
TPE
16:05
KUL
08:15
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM707
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM720
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
08:30
TPE
17:10
8h 40m
1 stop
TPE
03:45
KUL
14:05
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM724
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
TPE
18:20
9h 00m
1 stop
TPE
16:05
KUL
08:15
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM804
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:35
TPE
05:30
12h 55m
1 stop
TPE
05:55
KUL
18:45
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM818
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:00
TPE
17:30
15h 30m
1 stop
TPE
07:45
KUL
12:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM716
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM720
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:50
TPE
17:10
24h 20m
1 stop
TPE
03:45
KUL
07:30
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM827
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:15
TPE
06:45
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
07:45
KUL
12:30
4h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 671
Destination

Taipei
RM 671
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.7
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.3
Entertainment
6.4