Find cheap flights to Siem Reap

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Siem Reap

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM263
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:50
REP
04:50
2h 00m
nonstop
REP
04:35
KUL
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM325
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
REP
08:40
2h 05m
nonstop
REP
09:45
KUL
11:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM276
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:50
REP
04:50
2h 00m
nonstop
REP
04:35
KUL
06:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM285
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:50
REP
04:50
2h 00m
nonstop
REP
04:35
KUL
06:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM352
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
REP
08:40
2h 05m
nonstop
REP
09:05
KUL
11:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM307
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:50
REP
04:50
2h 00m
nonstop
REP
04:35
KUL
06:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM806
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
REP
14:30
22h 30m
1 stop
REP
17:10
KUL
13:05
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM312
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:10
REP
11:10
2h 00m
nonstop
REP
04:35
KUL
06:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM392
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
REP
08:40
2h 05m
nonstop
REP
09:05
KUL
11:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM316
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:50
REP
04:50
2h 00m
nonstop
REP
04:35
KUL
06:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM405
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:35
REP
07:40
2h 05m
nonstop
REP
08:55
KUL
11:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM321
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:50
REP
04:50
2h 00m
nonstop
REP
04:35
KUL
06:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM405
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
REP
08:40
2h 05m
nonstop
REP
09:05
KUL
11:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM321
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:10
REP
11:10
2h 00m
nonstop
REP
04:35
KUL
06:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM419
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
REP
08:40
2h 05m
nonstop
REP
09:45
KUL
11:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:50
REP
03:50
2h 00m
nonstop
REP
04:35
KUL
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM419
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
REP
08:40
2h 05m
nonstop
REP
09:45
KUL
11:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:50
REP
03:50
2h 00m
nonstop
REP
04:35
KUL
06:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM419
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
REP
08:40
2h 05m
nonstop
REP
09:05
KUL
11:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:50
REP
04:50
2h 00m
nonstop
REP
04:35
KUL
06:35
2h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 263
Destination

Siem Reap
RM 263
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Siem Reap from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.6
Crew
7.6
Comfort
6.4
Food
6.4
Entertainment
5.2