Find cheap flights to Bremen Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bremen Airport

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,814
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
BRE
11:40
16h 20m
1 stop
BRE
14:10
KUL
04:45
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,437
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
BRE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
BRE
13:30
KUL
06:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,845
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
BRE
19:40
14h 55m
1 stop
BRE
11:05
KUL
04:45
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,845
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
BRE
11:40
16h 20m
1 stop
BRE
11:05
KUL
04:45
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,225
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
BRE
11:40
16h 20m
1 stop
BRE
06:10
KUL
04:45
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM4,251
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
BRE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
BRE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,225
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
BRE
16:35
21h 15m
1 stop
BRE
11:05
KUL
04:45
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,477
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
BRE
16:35
21h 15m
1 stop
BRE
06:10
KUL
04:45
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,628
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
BRE
23:30
18h 45m
1 stop
BRE
06:10
KUL
20:50
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,628
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
BRE
11:40
30h 55m
1 stop
BRE
06:10
KUL
04:45
22h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,814
Destination

Bremen
RM 2,814