Find Cheap Flights from London Stansted to Kuala Lumpur (STN - MY1)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Kuala Lumpur

Sat 21/10
Sat 28/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from London Stansted to Kuala Lumpur (return)

Airports
Origin
London
RM 3,406
only
RM 3,406
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,406
only
RM 3,406
Mon, 19 Feb
STN
KUL
44h 55m
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
STN
47h 55m
RM 3,406
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
STN
KUL
58h 25m
Wed, 7 Feb
KUL
STN
23h 00m
RM 3,503
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
STN
KUL
42h 50m
Sun, 18 Mar
KUL
STN
24h 55m
RM 3,550
Trip: 17 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 26 Feb
STN
KUL
49h 10m
Sat, 3 Mar
KUL
STN
32h 10m
RM 3,613
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 15 Nov
STN
KUL
55h 45m
Wed, 22 Nov
KUL
STN
35h 10m
RM 3,634
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 10 Jan
STN
KUL
60h 35m
Thu, 18 Jan
KUL
STN
25h 05m
RM 3,672
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 2 Dec
STN
KUL
23h 05m
Sat, 13 Jan
KUL
STN
34h 15m
RM 4,023
Trip: 43 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 30 Nov
STN
KUL
58h 20m
Sat, 16 Dec
KUL
STN
39h 50m
RM 4,213
Trip: 17 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 29 Oct
STN
KUL
47h 05m
Sun, 12 Nov
KUL
STN
32h 10m
RM 4,276
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 9 Nov
STN
KUL
49h 10m
Mon, 4 Dec
KUL
STN
32h 10m
RM 4,276
Trip: 26 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 12 Feb
STN
KUL
49h 05m
Sat, 3 Mar
KUL
STN
40h 55m
RM 4,706
Trip: 20 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 25 Mar
STN
KUL
30h 15m
Sun, 8 Apr
KUL
STN
34h 00m
RM 7,454
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 25 Oct
STN
KUL
46h 15m
Thu, 2 Nov
KUL
STN
32h 45m
RM 7,526
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 7 Apr
STN
KUL
41h 00m
Sat, 21 Apr
KUL
STN
28h 25m
RM 7,611
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 28 Apr
STN
KUL
30h 35m
Sun, 6 May
KUL
STN
34h 00m
RM 7,615
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 19 Dec
STN
KUL
45h 50m
Sun, 31 Dec
KUL
STN
27h 05m
RM 7,906
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.