Find cheap flights to Washington Dulles Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,031
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
IAD
01:00
33h 25m
1 stop
IAD
18:10
KUL
06:30
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,200
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
IAD
23:10
41h 40m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
16:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,262
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
15:15
IAD
12:40
45h 25m
3 stops
IAD
03:00
KUL
21:40
42h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,521
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
IAD
16:40
25h 20m
1 stop
IAD
06:55
KUL
05:50
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,690
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IAD
03:10
31h 35m
1 stop
IAD
19:00
KUL
00:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,904
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
IAD
20:20
33h 20m
1 stop
IAD
14:00
KUL
21:00
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,180
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
IAD
06:45
45h 20m
2 stops
IAD
06:15
KUL
20:25
38h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM4,434
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
IAD
23:35
28h 15m
1 stop
IAD
13:40
KUL
14:50
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,031
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
IAD
01:00
33h 25m
1 stop
IAD
18:10
KUL
06:30
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,031
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
IAD
01:00
33h 25m
1 stop
IAD
18:10
KUL
06:30
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,383
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
IAD
23:10
30h 20m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
23:15
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,521
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
IAD
16:40
25h 20m
1 stop
IAD
06:55
KUL
05:50
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM3,031
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
IAD
01:00
33h 25m
1 stop
IAD
18:10
KUL
06:30
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,690
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IAD
03:10
31h 35m
1 stop
IAD
19:00
KUL
00:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,623
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
IAD
16:40
25h 20m
1 stop
IAD
06:55
KUL
05:50
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,035
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
IAD
00:30
26h 55m
1 stop
IAD
16:35
KUL
16:00
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,766
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IAD
03:10
31h 35m
1 stop
IAD
19:00
KUL
00:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,623
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
IAD
16:40
25h 20m
1 stop
IAD
06:55
KUL
05:50
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,106
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:35
IAD
01:30
26h 55m
1 stop
IAD
18:35
KUL
18:00
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,314
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
IAD
21:53
53h 03m
2 stops
IAD
17:30
KUL
16:05
22h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,031
Destination

Washington
RM 3,031