Find cheap flights to Washington Dulles Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington Dulles Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM3,202
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
00:15
24h 15m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
00:45
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM3,433
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
06:20
30h 20m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
22:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,502
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
06:20
30h 20m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
05:45
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,506
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
06:35
30h 35m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
06:30
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 60 days
RM3,587
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
06:35
30h 35m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
05:45
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,660
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
06:20
30h 20m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
22:35
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,695
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
00:30
24h 30m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
06:30
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,780
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
06:20
30h 20m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
22:35
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,620
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
06:35
30h 35m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
23:20
23h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,202
Destination

Washington
RM 3,202