Find cheap flights to Venice Marco Polo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Venice Marco Polo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,724
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
VCE
00:15
19h 30m
1 stop
VCE
07:35
KUL
04:45
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,827
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:20
VCE
09:40
18h 20m
1 stop
VCE
08:00
KUL
00:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,853
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
VCE
15:35
24h 15m
1 stop
VCE
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,964
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
VCE
01:25
30h 15m
1 stop
VCE
03:45
KUL
06:05
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,338
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VCE
21:25
25h 50m
1 stop
VCE
10:15
KUL
06:55
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,871
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
VCE
00:35
19h 50m
2 stops
VCE
15:30
KUL
20:50
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
VCE
08:50
17h 15m
1 stop
VCE
08:00
KUL
00:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,147
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
21:55
VCE
15:35
17h 40m
1 stop
VCE
11:35
KUL
11:50
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,009
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
VCE
08:50
34h 40m
1 stop
VCE
08:00
KUL
00:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,338
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VCE
21:25
25h 50m
1 stop
VCE
10:15
KUL
06:55
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,467
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
VCE
13:55
18h 50m
1 stop
VCE
01:20
KUL
04:20
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM3,338
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VCE
21:25
25h 50m
1 stop
VCE
10:15
KUL
06:55
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,080
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
VCE
18:45
20h 35m
2 stops
VCE
08:00
KUL
00:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,338
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VCE
21:25
25h 50m
1 stop
VCE
10:15
KUL
06:55
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,080
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
VCE
08:50
34h 40m
1 stop
VCE
08:00
KUL
00:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,338
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VCE
21:25
25h 50m
1 stop
VCE
10:15
KUL
06:55
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,080
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
VCE
08:50
34h 40m
1 stop
VCE
08:00
KUL
00:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,338
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VCE
21:25
25h 50m
1 stop
VCE
10:15
KUL
06:55
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,338
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VCE
21:25
25h 50m
1 stop
VCE
10:15
KUL
06:55
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM4,249
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
VCE
11:25
16h 40m
1 stop
VCE
14:00
KUL
05:25
15h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,724
Destination

Venice
RM 2,724