Find cheap flights to Taipei

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM669
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM669
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM690
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM716
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM724
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM789
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM789
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM789
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM797
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM797
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM801
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM814
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM840
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM840
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM840
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM857
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM857
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM857
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM857
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM857
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 669
Destination

Taipei
RM 669
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.8
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.4
Food
6.4
Entertainment
5.2