Find cheap flights to Taipei

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM655
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
TPE
01:45
18h 15m
1 stop
TPE
17:30
KUL
13:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM735
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
06:20
TPE
01:00
18h 40m
1 stop
TPE
15:20
KUL
14:05
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM757
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:15
TPE
06:45
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
07:45
KUL
12:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM770
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:35
KUL
00:20
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM828
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
TPE
18:20
9h 00m
1 stop
TPE
16:05
KUL
08:15
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM859
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
TPE
16:20
5h 00m
nonstop
TPE
02:40
KUL
07:25
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,107
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:25
TPE
13:55
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
03:30
KUL
08:15
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM655
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
TPE
01:45
18h 15m
1 stop
TPE
02:45
KUL
13:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,311
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
08:00
TPE
13:00
29h 00m
1 stop
TPE
04:20
KUL
07:25
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM655
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
TPE
16:10
24h 20m
1 stop
TPE
02:45
KUL
06:30
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM739
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
16:25
TPE
06:55
14h 30m
1 stop
TPE
15:20
KUL
03:25
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM757
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:15
TPE
06:45
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
07:45
KUL
12:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM770
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:00
TPE
10:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:35
KUL
00:20
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM655
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
TPE
01:45
18h 15m
1 stop
TPE
17:30
KUL
13:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM744
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
06:20
TPE
01:00
18h 40m
1 stop
TPE
09:50
KUL
05:35
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM779
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
05:00
TPE
09:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
10:55
KUL
15:40
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM859
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
08:50
TPE
13:50
5h 00m
nonstop
TPE
02:40
KUL
07:25
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM655
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
TPE
06:55
16h 25m
1 stop
TPE
02:45
KUL
13:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM859
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
TPE
16:20
5h 00m
nonstop
TPE
02:40
KUL
07:25
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM868
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16:05
TPE
17:30
25h 25m
1 stop
TPE
07:45
KUL
12:30
4h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 655
Destination

Taipei
RM 655
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.7
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.1
Food
7.1
Entertainment
6.2