Find cheap flights to South Africa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
13:50
JNB
09:30
19h 40m
1 stop
JNB
07:00
KUL
06:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,232
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
JNB
12:50
21h 30m
1 stop
JNB
09:40
KUL
05:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,352
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
JNB
13:25
39h 50m
2 stops
JNB
14:50
KUL
11:05
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM3,449
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
12:55
JNB
07:45
18h 50m
1 stop
JNB
07:30
KUL
01:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,232
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
JNB
12:50
21h 30m
1 stop
JNB
09:40
KUL
05:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM3,600
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
12:55
JNB
07:45
18h 50m
1 stop
JNB
07:30
KUL
13:15
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,657
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
JNB
17:45
20h 10m
1 stop
JNB
14:50
KUL
11:05
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,569
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
JNB
21:50
31h 40m
1 stop
JNB
08:25
KUL
10:25
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,768
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
JNB
13:25
39h 50m
2 stops
JNB
14:50
KUL
11:05
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 48 days
RM4,087
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
JNB
13:25
23h 05m
2 stops
JNB
14:50
KUL
11:05
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM4,565
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
12:55
JNB
07:45
18h 50m
1 stop
JNB
07:30
KUL
05:50
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,671
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
JNB
11:55
21h 45m
1 stop
JNB
17:20
KUL
10:25
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM5,326
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
JNB
17:45
20h 10m
1 stop
JNB
14:50
KUL
11:05
20h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,333
Destination

Johannesburg
RM 2,333