Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to South Africa

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to South Africa

Sat 21/10
Sat 28/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to South Africa (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,735
only
RM 2,735
Destination
Johannesburg
RM 2,735
only
RM 2,735
Wed, 25 Apr
KUL
JNB
18h 00m
Wed, 16 May
JNB
KUL
24h 50m
RM 2,735
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 10 Jan
KUL
JNB
28h 15m
Tue, 16 Jan
JNB
KUL
14h 25m
RM 2,925
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Dec
KUL
JNB
27h 15m
Tue, 9 Jan
JNB
KUL
20h 20m
RM 3,263
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 28 Oct
KUL
JNB
27h 05m
Fri, 10 Nov
JNB
KUL
20h 20m
RM 3,352
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Nov
KUL
JNB
20h 05m
Sun, 31 Dec
JNB
KUL
20h 20m
RM 3,402
Trip: 48 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Dec
KUL
JNB
20h 05m
Thu, 28 Dec
JNB
KUL
20h 20m
RM 3,976
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.