Find cheap flights to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM868
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,087
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
10:30
10h 30m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,347
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
13:40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,484
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
00:00
ICN
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
15:55
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,570
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
ICN
14:15
14h 15m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
01:20
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,617
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:25
6h 25m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM1,685
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM868
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM937
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM954
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,185
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
20:25
20h 25m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM958
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,189
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
08:50
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM967
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,480
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
13:40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,071
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
00:00
ICN
02:55
26h 55m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM971
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
ICN
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
00:00
KUL
06:30
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,600
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
ICN
22:10
22h 10m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
01:20
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,347
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
ICN
19:25
19h 25m
1 stop
ICN
00:00
KUL
08:50
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,664
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
00:00
ICN
22:15
22h 15m
2 stops
ICN
00:00
KUL
19:45
19h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 868
Destination

Seoul
RM 868
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.2
Entertainment
5.6