Find cheap flights to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM868
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,059
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
ICN
11:25
19h 25m
1 stop
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,206
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
12:55
ICN
23:20
10h 25m
1 stop
ICN
05:10
KUL
16:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,291
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
ICN
01:55
9h 00m
1 stop
ICN
17:20
KUL
09:15
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,478
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
ICN
01:50
6h 25m
nonstop
ICN
12:35
KUL
18:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,687
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
ICN
05:50
11h 10m
1 stop
ICN
08:05
KUL
18:20
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM868
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,758
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
07:00
ICN
16:00
9h 00m
1 stop
ICN
18:05
KUL
05:30
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,798
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
ICN
16:10
19h 00m
2 stops
ICN
11:20
KUL
21:10
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,892
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:10
ICN
01:20
6h 10m
nonstop
ICN
07:00
KUL
13:35
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM868
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,061
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
ICN
03:30
18h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06:35
KUL
17:00
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM868
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,073
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
ICN
11:25
19h 25m
1 stop
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM868
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
21:00
ICN
03:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,077
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
ICN
10:30
20h 00m
1 stop
ICN
12:55
KUL
14:30
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,255
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
12:55
ICN
23:20
10h 25m
1 stop
ICN
03:50
KUL
16:00
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM868
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
ICN
05:35
KUL
12:05
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,291
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
ICN
01:55
9h 00m
1 stop
ICN
17:20
KUL
09:15
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,086
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:30
ICN
11:30
20h 00m
1 stop
ICN
13:55
KUL
08:30
18h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 868
Destination

Seoul
RM 868
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.5
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.5
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.5