Find cheap flights to Seoul Gimpo Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seoul Gimpo Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,768
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
GMP
15:45
21h 05m
1 stop
GMP
05:30
KUL
19:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,672
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:20
GMP
03:30
13h 10m
2 stops
GMP
12:10
KUL
06:40
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,703
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
GMP
17:10
31h 10m
1 stop
GMP
13:50
KUL
03:20
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,772
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
GMP
16:50
21h 10m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
19:20
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,883
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
GMP
16:50
21h 10m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
19:20
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,897
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
GMP
16:50
21h 10m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
19:20
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,901
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
GMP
16:50
21h 10m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
19:20
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,712
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
GMP
13:35
27h 35m
1 stop
GMP
08:55
KUL
03:20
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,981
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
GMP
15:45
21h 05m
1 stop
GMP
04:30
KUL
18:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,787
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
09:15
GMP
05:25
20h 10m
1 stop
GMP
07:35
KUL
02:45
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,981
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
GMP
15:45
21h 05m
1 stop
GMP
04:30
KUL
18:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,787
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
09:15
GMP
12:35
27h 20m
1 stop
GMP
15:30
KUL
02:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,810
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
GMP
13:35
27h 35m
1 stop
GMP
03:45
KUL
03:20
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,890
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
GMP
13:35
27h 35m
1 stop
GMP
08:55
KUL
03:20
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,396
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
GMP
16:50
21h 10m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
19:20
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,890
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
GMP
13:35
27h 35m
1 stop
GMP
16:00
KUL
03:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,890
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
GMP
13:35
27h 35m
1 stop
GMP
16:00
KUL
03:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,694
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
GMP
16:45
21h 05m
1 stop
GMP
05:30
KUL
19:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,890
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
GMP
13:35
27h 35m
1 stop
GMP
16:00
KUL
03:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,698
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
GMP
07:50
13h 10m
1 stop
GMP
04:30
KUL
18:20
13h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,768
Destination

Seoul
RM 1,768