Find cheap flights to Seoul Gimpo Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seoul Gimpo Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,557
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
GMP
16:50
21h 10m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
19:20
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,902
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
GMP
06:30
21h 05m
2 stops
GMP
08:30
KUL
22:55
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,716
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
GMP
13:35
27h 20m
1 stop
GMP
08:55
KUL
03:00
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM1,557
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
GMP
16:50
21h 10m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
19:20
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,902
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
GMP
06:30
21h 05m
2 stops
GMP
08:30
KUL
09:25
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,765
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
GMP
16:50
21h 10m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
19:20
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,902
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
04:55
GMP
06:30
25h 35m
2 stops
GMP
08:30
KUL
09:25
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,880
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
GMP
16:50
21h 10m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
19:20
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,902
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
GMP
06:30
21h 05m
2 stops
GMP
08:30
KUL
09:25
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,902
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
GMP
06:30
21h 05m
2 stops
GMP
08:30
KUL
22:55
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,995
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
GMP
16:50
21h 10m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
19:20
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,716
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
GMP
13:35
27h 20m
1 stop
GMP
08:55
KUL
03:00
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,817
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
GMP
13:35
27h 20m
1 stop
GMP
08:55
KUL
03:00
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,291
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
GMP
16:50
21h 10m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
19:20
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,309
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
GMP
06:30
21h 05m
2 stops
GMP
08:30
KUL
09:25
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,910
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
GMP
13:35
27h 20m
1 stop
GMP
08:55
KUL
03:00
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,109
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
GMP
13:35
27h 20m
1 stop
GMP
08:55
KUL
03:00
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,702
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
04:55
GMP
10:05
29h 10m
2 stops
GMP
08:30
KUL
09:25
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,167
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
GMP
06:05
19h 50m
1 stop
GMP
16:15
KUL
03:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,180
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
GMP
16:50
21h 10m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
19:20
13h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,557
Destination

Seoul
RM 1,557