Find cheap flights to Seoul Gimpo Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seoul Gimpo Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,556
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
20:20
GMP
16:50
20h 30m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
20:10
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,721
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
09:15
GMP
12:35
27h 20m
1 stop
GMP
12:45
KUL
02:45
14h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,347
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
GMP
15:45
21h 05m
1 stop
GMP
04:30
KUL
18:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,405
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
GMP
15:45
21h 05m
1 stop
GMP
04:30
KUL
18:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,801
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
09:15
GMP
05:05
19h 50m
1 stop
GMP
12:45
KUL
02:45
14h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,405
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
20:20
GMP
16:50
20h 30m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
20:10
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,814
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
GMP
06:15
20h 15m
1 stop
GMP
08:55
KUL
03:20
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,409
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
GMP
15:45
21h 05m
1 stop
GMP
04:30
KUL
18:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,818
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
09:15
GMP
12:35
27h 20m
1 stop
GMP
03:55
KUL
03:45
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,409
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
GMP
15:45
21h 05m
1 stop
GMP
04:30
KUL
18:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,823
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
GMP
17:10
31h 10m
1 stop
GMP
03:45
KUL
03:20
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,409
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
GMP
15:45
21h 05m
1 stop
GMP
04:30
KUL
18:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,903
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
09:15
GMP
08:40
23h 25m
1 stop
GMP
03:30
KUL
02:45
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,409
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
20:20
GMP
16:50
20h 30m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
20:10
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,903
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
09:15
GMP
08:40
23h 25m
1 stop
GMP
03:30
KUL
02:45
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,418
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
GMP
15:45
21h 05m
1 stop
GMP
04:30
KUL
18:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,903
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
09:15
GMP
05:05
19h 50m
1 stop
GMP
12:45
KUL
02:45
14h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,418
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
GMP
15:45
21h 05m
1 stop
GMP
04:30
KUL
18:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,916
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
GMP
13:35
27h 35m
1 stop
GMP
03:45
KUL
03:20
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,418
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
20:20
GMP
16:50
20h 30m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
KUL
20:10
14h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,556
Destination

Seoul
RM 1,556