Find cheap flights to Seattle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,991
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
11:50
SEA
21:25
33h 35m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
KUL
03:00
41h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,560
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
SEA
23:20
27h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:15
KUL
02:55
40h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,693
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:10
SEA
17:55
26h 45m
1 stop
SEA
13:40
KUL
20:05
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,693
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
07:20
SEA
02:30
19h 10m
1 stop
SEA
17:50
KUL
12:15
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,818
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
SEA
06:50
19h 30m
1 stop
SEA
07:45
KUL
19:15
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,862
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:00
SEA
22:25
19h 25m
1 stop
SEA
09:20
KUL
04:35
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,956
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
13:10
SEA
22:28
57h 18m
2 stops
SEA
12:03
KUL
15:35
27h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,573
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
SEA
23:20
27h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:15
KUL
02:55
40h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,693
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
SEA
23:55
32h 35m
1 stop
SEA
05:40
KUL
13:50
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,573
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
SEA
23:20
27h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:15
KUL
02:55
40h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM4,045
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
09:15
SEA
09:18
48h 03m
2 stops
SEA
07:20
KUL
02:55
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,693
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
SEA
17:55
26h 35m
1 stop
SEA
13:35
KUL
13:50
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,573
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
SEA
23:20
27h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:15
KUL
02:55
40h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,711
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
SEA
23:55
32h 35m
1 stop
SEA
05:40
KUL
13:50
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,658
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
SEA
23:35
28h 10m
1 stop
SEA
10:15
KUL
02:55
40h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,720
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
SEA
17:35
27h 25m
1 stop
SEA
12:10
KUL
11:35
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,698
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
SEA
23:20
27h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:15
KUL
02:55
40h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,725
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
05:15
SEA
17:35
36h 20m
1 stop
SEA
12:10
KUL
18:15
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM5,005
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:00
SEA
21:20
18h 20m
1 stop
SEA
06:50
KUL
09:45
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,698
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
SEA
23:35
28h 10m
1 stop
SEA
10:15
KUL
02:55
40h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,991
Destination

Seattle
RM 2,991