Find cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,350
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
MEL
04:40
21h 05m
1 stop
MEL
08:00
KUL
08:55
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM1,354
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
21:10
KUL
05:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Trip spans 61 days
RM1,851
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:50
MEL
11:45
7h 55m
nonstop
MEL
10:10
KUL
18:25
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,082
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
MEL
23:00
29h 15m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
KUL
09:20
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,237
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
17:20
MEL
23:20
30h 00m
1 stop
MEL
14:00
KUL
06:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,384
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:30
MEL
02:20
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,397
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
MEL
04:40
21h 05m
1 stop
MEL
08:00
KUL
15:40
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,401
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
05:10
MEL
13:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:25
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,418
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
16:15
MEL
03:15
11h 00m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
KUL
08:15
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,422
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
KUL
14:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,435
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
05:10
MEL
13:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:25
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,615
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
17:05
MEL
04:40
11h 35m
1 stop
MEL
08:00
KUL
08:55
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,979
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:20
MEL
13:15
7h 55m
nonstop
MEL
19:25
KUL
04:00
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,440
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
KUL
14:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,624
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
MEL
04:40
21h 05m
1 stop
MEL
08:00
KUL
19:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,215
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
MEL
23:00
29h 15m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
KUL
09:20
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 59 days
RM2,027
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:50
MEL
11:45
7h 55m
nonstop
MEL
19:40
KUL
04:00
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,237
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
04:50
MEL
23:20
18h 30m
1 stop
MEL
14:00
KUL
06:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,452
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Trip spans 60 days
RM2,027
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:50
MEL
11:45
7h 55m
nonstop
MEL
10:10
KUL
18:25
8h 15m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,350
Destination

Melbourne
RM 1,350
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.7

Overall
5.9
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.3
Comfort
5.8
Food
5.3
Entertainment
4.8