Find cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM1,133
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,111
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
14:40
MEL
03:20
12h 40m
1 stop
MEL
14:25
KUL
04:55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,209
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
MEL
23:00
29h 15m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
KUL
09:20
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,155
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,155
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,204
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,213
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,235
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,253
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,111
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
04:55
MEL
14:10
9h 15m
1 stop
MEL
14:25
KUL
04:55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,253
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:30
MEL
02:20
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,111
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
17:45
MEL
05:25
11h 40m
1 stop
MEL
14:25
KUL
04:55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,253
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,111
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
16:40
MEL
03:20
10h 40m
1 stop
MEL
14:25
KUL
04:55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,261
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,111
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
04:55
MEL
14:10
9h 15m
1 stop
MEL
14:25
KUL
04:55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,261
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM1,266
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,266
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,288
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:30
8h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,133
Destination

Melbourne
RM 1,133
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.5

Overall
5.8
Boarding
5.8
Crew
6.5
Comfort
5.4
Food
5.4
Entertainment
4.0