Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to London Luton Airport (MY1 - LTN)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to London Luton Airport

Wed 24/1
Wed 31/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to London Luton Airport (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,751
only
RM 2,751
Destination
London
RM 2,751
only
RM 2,751
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
LTN
23h 40m
Mon, 14 May
LTN
KUL
32h 30m
RM 2,751
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 11 Jun
KUL
LTN
23h 40m
Mon, 18 Jun
LTN
KUL
31h 35m
RM 2,759
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 11 Feb
KUL
LTN
24h 35m
Tue, 20 Feb
LTN
KUL
30h 05m
RM 2,778
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 13 May
KUL
LTN
23h 15m
Thu, 24 May
LTN
KUL
26h 30m
RM 2,833
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 20 Feb
KUL
LTN
24h 35m
Sat, 3 Mar
LTN
KUL
30h 05m
RM 2,912
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
KUL
LTN
26h 20m
Mon, 19 Feb
LTN
KUL
22h 40m
RM 2,940
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 25 Mar
KUL
LTN
25h 50m
Mon, 2 Apr
LTN
KUL
25h 30m
RM 2,943
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 30 Jan
KUL
LTN
26h 20m
Wed, 21 Feb
LTN
KUL
22h 35m
RM 3,073
Trip: 23 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 12 Jul
KUL
LTN
31h 20m
Tue, 17 Jul
LTN
KUL
36h 35m
RM 3,160
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 5 Jul
KUL
LTN
26h 30m
Sun, 29 Jul
LTN
KUL
23h 30m
RM 3,278
Trip: 25 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 8 Jun
KUL
LTN
23h 55m
Sat, 23 Jun
LTN
KUL
25h 25m
RM 3,609
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
KUL
LTN
26h 30m
Wed, 7 Mar
LTN
KUL
40h 05m
RM 3,691
Trip: 30 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
KUL
LTN
22h 05m
Tue, 20 Feb
LTN
KUL
16h 35m
RM 6,029
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews

Kuala Lumpur to London Luton Airport flight information

Flights arrive in London Luton Airport
Flights depart from Kuala Lumpur
Flight price RM 2,751
Distance 10554 km
Airlines
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.