Find cheap flights to Johannesburg OR Tambo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Johannesburg OR Tambo

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,646
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
JNB
22:30
22h 30m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
KUL
00:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,328
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
00:00
JNB
00:55
24h 55m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
KUL
20:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,539
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
JNB
16:10
16h 10m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
KUL
18:45
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,668
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
00:00
JNB
19:50
19h 50m
2 stops
JNB
00:00
KUL
21:35
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,754
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
00:00
JNB
20:05
20h 05m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
KUL
20:20
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,646
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
JNB
01:20
25h 20m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
KUL
00:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,663
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
JNB
23:35
23h 35m
2 stops
JNB
00:00
KUL
00:55
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,328
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
00:00
JNB
18:50
18h 50m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
KUL
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,539
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
JNB
03:05
27h 05m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
KUL
02:10
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,328
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
00:00
JNB
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
KUL
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,668
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
00:00
JNB
19:50
19h 50m
2 stops
JNB
00:00
KUL
21:35
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,328
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
00:00
JNB
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
KUL
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,668
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
00:00
JNB
11:00
35h 00m
2 stops
JNB
00:00
KUL
23:35
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,762
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
JNB
03:05
27h 05m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
KUL
18:45
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,328
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
00:00
JNB
18:15
18h 15m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
KUL
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,668
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
00:00
JNB
19:50
19h 50m
2 stops
JNB
00:00
KUL
21:35
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,964
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
JNB
16:10
16h 10m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
KUL
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,328
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
00:00
JNB
19:00
19h 00m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
KUL
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,676
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
00:00
JNB
19:50
19h 50m
2 stops
JNB
00:00
KUL
11:20
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,328
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
00:00
JNB
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
KUL
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,646
Destination

Johannesburg
RM 2,646