Find cheap flights to Johannesburg OR Tambo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Johannesburg OR Tambo

(Return)
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,542
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
JNB
13:50
28h 15m
2 stops
JNB
09:35
KUL
00:00
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,662
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
JNB
09:30
18h 00m
1 stop
JNB
07:00
KUL
07:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,490
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
JNB
16:40
17h 45m
1 stop
JNB
16:50
KUL
11:20
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,494
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
JNB
12:50
21h 30m
1 stop
JNB
05:25
KUL
22:50
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 54 days
RM3,521
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
JNB
08:35
26h 05m
1 stop
JNB
08:30
KUL
06:40
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 54 days
RM2,550
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
JNB
13:50
28h 15m
2 stops
JNB
09:35
KUL
00:00
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 51 days
RM2,550
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
JNB
13:50
28h 15m
2 stops
JNB
09:35
KUL
00:00
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,490
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
JNB
12:00
19h 10m
1 stop
JNB
16:50
KUL
11:20
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 54 days
RM3,516
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
08:10
JNB
09:30
25h 20m
1 stop
JNB
07:00
KUL
07:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,677
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
JNB
08:35
26h 05m
1 stop
JNB
08:30
KUL
09:55
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 51 days
RM3,547
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
JNB
09:30
18h 00m
1 stop
JNB
07:00
KUL
07:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 54 days
RM3,677
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
JNB
08:35
26h 05m
1 stop
JNB
08:30
KUL
14:10
29h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,542
Destination

Johannesburg
RM 2,542