Find cheap flights to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,696
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
DUB
12:10
17h 05m
1 stop
DUB
10:20
KUL
02:20
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,732
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
DUB
09:45
19h 25m
1 stop
DUB
08:05
KUL
09:05
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
RM5,180
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
06:50
DUB
13:20
30h 30m
1 stop
DUB
06:15
KUL
04:25
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,776
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
DUB
00:10
33h 50m
2 stops
DUB
03:30
KUL
21:00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,820
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
DUB
13:10
18h 05m
1 stop
DUB
10:20
KUL
02:20
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,776
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
DUB
20:40
30h 20m
2 stops
DUB
03:30
KUL
21:00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,595
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
DUB
09:45
19h 25m
1 stop
DUB
05:10
KUL
21:00
39h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,999
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
DUB
12:10
38h 35m
2 stops
DUB
14:45
KUL
21:00
54h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM5,039
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
DUB
00:05
33h 45m
2 stops
DUB
04:50
KUL
09:05
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM6,159
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
DUB
00:00
26h 25m
2 stops
DUB
02:35
KUL
09:05
30h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,696
Destination

Dublin
RM 2,696