Find cheap flights to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,690
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
DUB
18:35
23h 00m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
KUL
05:55
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,851
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
DUB
17:55
19h 45m
1 stop
DUB
05:25
KUL
23:10
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,868
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
DUB
16:00
23h 10m
1 stop
DUB
11:25
KUL
04:15
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 58 days
RM3,146
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
DUB
13:30
20h 50m
2 stops
DUB
07:15
KUL
08:45
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 55 days
RM3,433
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
DUB
11:20
16h 00m
1 stop
DUB
04:50
KUL
19:50
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,446
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
DUB
15:05
23h 45m
1 stop
DUB
09:50
KUL
10:50
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM3,759
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
DUB
11:10
16h 00m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
KUL
05:05
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,798
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
DUB
12:50
17h 15m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,955
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
DUB
11:05
19h 30m
1 stop
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,798
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
DUB
12:50
17h 15m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
KUL
05:55
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,146
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
DUB
13:30
20h 50m
2 stops
DUB
07:15
KUL
08:45
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,368
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
DUB
10:25
17h 35m
1 stop
DUB
11:25
KUL
04:15
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,077
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
DUB
11:05
19h 30m
1 stop
DUB
05:25
KUL
23:10
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,798
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
DUB
12:50
17h 15m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 53 days
RM3,433
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
DUB
19:45
24h 25m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
KUL
19:50
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,446
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
DUB
15:05
23h 45m
1 stop
DUB
09:50
KUL
04:05
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM3,159
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
DUB
13:30
20h 50m
2 stops
DUB
07:15
KUL
08:45
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,798
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
DUB
12:50
17h 15m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,124
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
DUB
11:05
19h 30m
1 stop
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,511
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
DUB
16:20
17h 25m
1 stop
DUB
11:25
KUL
10:20
22h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,690
Destination

Dublin
RM 2,690