Find cheap flights to Cebu City Mactan International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cebu City Mactan International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM526
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:00
KUL
06:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM731
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
08:10
CEB
17:10
9h 00m
1 stop
CEB
15:30
KUL
07:00
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM869
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
17:15
CEB
08:05
14h 50m
1 stop
CEB
06:25
KUL
17:40
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM539
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
06:20
CEB
10:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:00
KUL
06:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM539
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
06:20
CEB
10:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:00
KUL
06:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM588
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:00
KUL
06:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,591
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
02:35
CEB
10:25
7h 50m
2 stops
CEB
10:20
KUL
01:55
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM798
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:00
CEB
19:45
7h 45m
1 stop
CEB
00:50
KUL
07:00
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM611
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:00
KUL
06:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM1,801
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
16:40
CEB
08:45
16h 05m
1 stop
CEB
11:25
KUL
02:55
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM655
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:00
KUL
06:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM673
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
06:20
CEB
10:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:00
KUL
06:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM673
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
06:20
CEB
10:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:00
KUL
06:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM722
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:00
KUL
06:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM740
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:00
KUL
06:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM740
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:00
KUL
06:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM740
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:00
KUL
06:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM749
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:00
KUL
06:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM776
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM784
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:00
KUL
06:55
3h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 526
Destination

Cebu City
RM 526