Find cheap flights to Cebu City Mactan International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cebu City Mactan International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM461
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
14:35
CEB
18:35
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
10:20
KUL
14:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM802
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:00
CEB
19:15
7h 15m
1 stop
CEB
17:15
KUL
07:00
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM533
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM533
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
10:20
KUL
14:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM533
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
06:20
CEB
10:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
02:00
KUL
05:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,404
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
03:35
CEB
11:25
7h 50m
2 stops
CEB
09:35
KUL
02:55
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM538
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
14:35
CEB
18:35
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
10:20
KUL
14:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM546
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
14:35
CEB
18:35
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
10:20
KUL
14:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM845
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
11:00
CEB
05:45
18h 45m
1 stop
CEB
23:45
KUL
06:00
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM567
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
10:20
KUL
14:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM866
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:00
CEB
15:30
27h 30m
1 stop
CEB
08:20
KUL
07:00
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM580
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM627
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,105
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:00
CEB
01:15
13h 15m
1 stop
CEB
00:45
KUL
11:00
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM631
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
10:20
KUL
14:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,429
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
03:35
CEB
11:25
7h 50m
2 stops
CEB
11:25
KUL
04:05
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM657
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM657
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
10:20
KUL
14:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM700
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM700
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
14:35
CEB
18:35
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 461
Destination

Cebu City
RM 461