Find cheap flights to Cebu City Mactan International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cebu City Mactan International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM638
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM910
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
05:20
CEB
05:45
24h 25m
1 stop
CEB
08:40
KUL
06:55
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,139
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
21:20
CEB
06:00
8h 40m
1 stop
CEB
06:35
KUL
13:50
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM695
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,429
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
03:35
CEB
11:25
7h 50m
2 stops
CEB
09:35
KUL
05:30
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM730
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,728
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
16:40
CEB
10:35
17h 55m
2 stops
CEB
08:50
KUL
13:45
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM739
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,843
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:55
CEB
15:05
10h 10m
1 stop
CEB
08:20
KUL
20:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM972
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
14:20
CEB
05:45
15h 25m
1 stop
CEB
08:40
KUL
16:25
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM792
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM968
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,429
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
03:35
CEB
11:25
7h 50m
2 stops
CEB
09:35
KUL
02:55
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM968
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM968
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM1,728
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
06:25
CEB
11:25
29h 00m
2 stops
CEB
09:35
KUL
13:45
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM968
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM1,728
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
03:35
CEB
11:25
7h 50m
2 stops
CEB
09:35
KUL
05:30
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM968
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,856
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
03:35
CEB
11:25
7h 50m
2 stops
CEB
09:35
KUL
16:55
7h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 638
Destination

Cebu City
RM 638