Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Stockholm Vasteras/Hasslo (KUL - VST)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Stockholm Vasteras/Hasslo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,344
Select
Finnair
Finnair
KUL
13:25
VST
18:55
29h 30m
2 stops
VST
09:25
KUL
10:40
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,344
Select
Finnair
Finnair
KUL
13:25
VST
18:55
29h 30m
2 stops
VST
09:25
KUL
10:40
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,344
Select
Finnair
Finnair
KUL
15:25
VST
18:55
27h 30m
2 stops
VST
09:25
KUL
10:40
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,344
Select
Finnair
Finnair
KUL
15:25
VST
18:55
27h 30m
2 stops
VST
09:25
KUL
10:40
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,799
Select
Finnair
Finnair
KUL
13:25
VST
18:55
29h 30m
2 stops
VST
09:25
KUL
04:15
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM6,855
Select
Finnair
Finnair
KUL
14:50
VST
18:55
28h 05m
2 stops
VST
08:25
KUL
02:15
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM8,706
Select
Finnair
Finnair
KUL
14:50
VST
18:55
28h 05m
2 stops
VST
08:25
KUL
02:15
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM18,058
Select
Finnair
Finnair
KUL
14:50
VST
18:55
28h 05m
2 stops
VST
08:25
KUL
02:15
17h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 4,344
Destination

Stockholm
RM 4,344
Airlines