Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Rotterdam The Hague (KUL - RTM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Rotterdam The Hague

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM6,212
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
RTM
20:10
23h 05m
2 stops
RTM
14:50
KUL
09:40
42h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM6,221
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
RTM
21:05
29h 45m
2 stops
RTM
13:55
KUL
09:40
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM6,221
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
RTM
21:05
29h 45m
2 stops
RTM
13:55
KUL
09:40
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM6,274
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
RTM
21:05
53h 45m
2 stops
RTM
13:55
KUL
09:40
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM6,332
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
RTM
21:10
29h 50m
2 stops
RTM
14:50
KUL
03:30
36h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM6,349
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
RTM
21:05
53h 45m
2 stops
RTM
13:55
KUL
09:40
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
RM6,925
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
RTM
18:05
26h 45m
2 stops
RTM
11:50
KUL
19:45
31h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 6,212
Destination

Rotterdam
RM 6,212