Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (KUL - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM2,451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
DWC
08:55
10h 00m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
DWC
08:55
10h 00m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
DWC
18:45
13h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,500
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
DWC
07:35
10h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
KUL
12:40
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,500
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
DWC
03:35
12h 15m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
KUL
22:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,509
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
DWC
18:45
13h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,522
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
DWC
07:35
10h 30m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
KUL
06:30
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM2,522
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
DWC
08:55
10h 00m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,522
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,544
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
DWC
07:35
10h 30m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
KUL
12:40
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,553
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,553
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,576
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
04:15
DWC
15:45
11h 30m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
KUL
06:30
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,585
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
04:15
DWC
15:45
11h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
KUL
12:40
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,585
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
DWC
08:55
10h 00m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,585
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
DWC
18:45
13h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,589
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
DWC
07:35
10h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
KUL
12:40
12h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,451
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
RM 2,451