Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (KUL - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,741
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
DWC
03:35
12h 15m
1 stop
DWC
14:10
KUL
06:30
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,741
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
04:15
DWC
15:45
11h 30m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
KUL
22:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,741
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
DWC
03:35
12h 15m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
KUL
06:30
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,750
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
DWC
07:35
10h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
KUL
12:40
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,750
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
DWC
03:35
12h 15m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
KUL
22:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,750
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:15
DWC
16:45
11h 30m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,763
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:00
DWC
08:55
10h 55m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,798
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
DWC
07:35
10h 30m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
KUL
12:40
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,798
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
04:15
DWC
15:45
11h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
KUL
12:40
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,798
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
DWC
03:35
12h 15m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
KUL
22:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,807
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
DWC
07:35
10h 30m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
KUL
06:30
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,807
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
DWC
03:35
12h 15m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
KUL
22:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,816
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:15
DWC
16:45
11h 30m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,816
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:00
DWC
08:55
10h 55m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,874
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
DWC
07:35
10h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
KUL
12:40
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,874
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
DWC
03:35
12h 15m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
KUL
06:30
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,900
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
DWC
03:35
12h 15m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
KUL
12:40
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,922
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
DWC
07:35
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
14:10
KUL
06:30
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM2,944
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
DWC
03:35
12h 15m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
KUL
22:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,953
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:00
DWC
08:55
10h 55m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,741
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
RM 2,741