Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (KUL - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,408
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,082
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
MEL
23:00
29h 15m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
KUL
09:20
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,378
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
04:45
MEL
03:30
22h 45m
1 stop
MEL
11:40
KUL
08:40
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,541
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:10
MEL
01:50
7h 40m
nonstop
MEL
09:55
KUL
18:30
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,408
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
KUL
14:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,412
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,421
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,442
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,082
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
MEL
23:00
14h 50m
1 stop
MEL
09:15
KUL
19:55
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,447
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 58 days
RM1,451
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,168
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
MEL
23:00
14h 50m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
KUL
09:20
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,451
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
KUL
14:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,593
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
04:45
MEL
23:20
18h 35m
1 stop
MEL
11:40
KUL
11:55
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,455
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,344
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
MEL
23:00
29h 15m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
KUL
09:20
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,781
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
10:35
MEL
01:50
15h 15m
1 stop
MEL
07:45
KUL
18:40
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,344
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
MEL
23:00
29h 15m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
KUL
09:20
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,472
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:30
MEL
02:20
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,344
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
MEL
23:00
14h 50m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
KUL
09:20
25h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights KUL - MEL on Malaysia Airlines
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive MEL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
129 09:20 19:15 20 May - 30 Sep
149 22:10 07:50 20 May - 29 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,408
Destination

Melbourne
RM 1,408
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.7

Overall
5.9
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.3
Comfort
5.8
Food
5.3
Entertainment
4.8