Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (KUL - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,142
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:30
MEL
14:30
8h 00m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
KUL
14:50
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,511
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KUL
07:35
MEL
04:40
21h 05m
1 stop
MEL
08:00
KUL
12:55
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,862
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:50
MEL
12:45
7h 55m
nonstop
MEL
11:10
KUL
19:25
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,964
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
04:45
MEL
03:00
22h 15m
1 stop
MEL
07:45
KUL
18:40
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,102
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
04:05
MEL
04:05
24h 00m
2 stops
MEL
07:20
KUL
11:55
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,120
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
16:45
MEL
22:00
29h 15m
1 stop
MEL
08:25
KUL
09:20
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,213
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
17:45
MEL
05:25
11h 40m
1 stop
MEL
20:05
KUL
17:45
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,142
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,147
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,151
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
05:30
MEL
13:30
8h 00m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
KUL
14:50
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,151
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:30
MEL
14:30
8h 00m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
KUL
14:50
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,618
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KUL
16:15
MEL
03:15
11h 00m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
KUL
19:55
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,151
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,151
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,862
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:50
MEL
12:45
7h 55m
nonstop
MEL
09:55
KUL
18:30
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,964
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
04:45
MEL
03:00
22h 15m
1 stop
MEL
07:45
KUL
08:40
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,151
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,862
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:50
MEL
12:45
7h 55m
nonstop
MEL
09:55
KUL
18:30
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,107
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
MEL
04:05
21h 45m
2 stops
MEL
07:20
KUL
18:45
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,862
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:50
MEL
12:45
7h 55m
nonstop
MEL
09:55
KUL
18:30
8h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - MEL on AirAsia X
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive MEL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
212 10:30 21:30 19 Jan - 25 Mar
214 22:30 09:20 19 Jan - 31 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,142
Destination

Melbourne
RM 1,142
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.8
Crew
6.9
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.9
Entertainment
5.3