Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (KUL - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM949
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,868
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:50
MEL
12:45
7h 55m
nonstop
MEL
09:55
KUL
18:30
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM958
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:25
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,064
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
04:45
MEL
03:30
22h 45m
1 stop
MEL
14:00
KUL
06:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,113
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
04:05
MEL
22:15
18h 10m
1 stop
MEL
11:10
KUL
18:45
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,126
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
16:45
MEL
22:00
29h 15m
1 stop
MEL
08:25
KUL
18:55
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,135
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
04:40
MEL
03:10
22h 30m
1 stop
MEL
09:00
KUL
09:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,215
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
04:55
MEL
14:10
9h 15m
1 stop
MEL
20:05
KUL
15:45
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,025
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:25
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,043
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:25
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,056
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,070
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,083
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
05:30
MEL
13:30
8h 00m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
KUL
14:50
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,872
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:50
MEL
12:45
7h 55m
nonstop
MEL
09:55
KUL
18:30
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,083
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,872
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:50
MEL
12:45
7h 55m
nonstop
MEL
09:55
KUL
18:30
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,064
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
04:45
MEL
01:50
21h 05m
1 stop
MEL
14:00
KUL
06:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,083
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,113
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
07:20
MEL
23:20
16h 00m
1 stop
MEL
07:45
KUL
06:15
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,215
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
04:55
MEL
14:10
9h 15m
1 stop
MEL
20:05
KUL
17:45
21h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights KUL - MEL on Malaysia Airlines
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive MEL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
129 08:50 19:45 16 Feb - 1 Apr
149 21:50 08:45 16 Feb - 24 Mar
149 22:10 08:50 25 Mar - 31 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 949
Destination

Melbourne
RM 949
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.6
Crew
6.8
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.8
Entertainment
5.2