Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (KUL - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM1,125
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KUL
17:05
MEL
04:40
11h 35m
1 stop
MEL
09:00
KUL
20:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM1,207
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KUL
14:20
MEL
04:40
14h 20m
1 stop
MEL
09:00
KUL
09:55
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,395
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
21:10
KUL
05:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,058
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:20
MEL
13:15
7h 55m
nonstop
MEL
10:10
KUL
18:25
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,114
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
MEL
23:00
29h 15m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
KUL
18:55
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,127
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
10:35
MEL
01:50
15h 15m
1 stop
MEL
07:45
KUL
18:40
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM2,135
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
17:20
MEL
23:20
30h 00m
1 stop
MEL
08:45
KUL
19:40
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 59 days
RM1,155
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KUL
05:20
MEL
04:40
23h 20m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
KUL
08:15
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,198
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KUL
17:05
MEL
04:40
11h 35m
1 stop
MEL
09:00
KUL
16:40
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM1,416
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM1,220
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KUL
07:35
MEL
04:40
21h 05m
1 stop
MEL
09:00
KUL
16:40
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,429
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,228
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KUL
18:20
MEL
04:40
10h 20m
1 stop
MEL
09:00
KUL
20:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,455
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM1,237
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KUL
07:35
MEL
04:40
21h 05m
1 stop
MEL
09:00
KUL
16:40
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,464
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
21:10
KUL
05:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,058
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:50
MEL
12:45
7h 55m
nonstop
MEL
10:10
KUL
18:25
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,114
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
MEL
23:00
14h 50m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
KUL
09:20
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,464
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
05:10
MEL
13:00
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,348
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KUL
17:05
MEL
04:40
11h 35m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
KUL
08:15
25h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights KUL - MEL on Malaysia Airlines
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive MEL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
129 09:20 19:15 25 Aug - 30 Sep
129 09:20 19:15 26 Jul - 23 Aug
129 09:20 19:15 24 Aug - 28 Sep
129 09:20 19:15 27 Jul - 21 Aug
149 22:10 07:50 27 Jul - 22 Aug
149 22:10 07:50 26 Jul - 23 Aug
149 22:10 07:50 25 Aug - 29 Sep
149 22:10 07:50 24 Aug - 28 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,125
Destination

Melbourne
RM 1,125
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.7

Overall
5.9
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.3
Comfort
5.8
Food
5.3
Entertainment
4.8