Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Mataram Lombok International (KUL - LOP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Mataram Lombok International

(Return)
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM432
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
LOP
14:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
07:15
KUL
10:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM539
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
08:40
LOP
11:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
12:15
KUL
15:15
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM744
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
13:10
LOP
06:35
17h 25m
1 stop
LOP
07:20
KUL
13:10
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM928
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
LOP
17:15
8h 25m
1 stop
LOP
02:50
KUL
13:00
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM479
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
LOP
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
08:15
KUL
11:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM492
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
LOP
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM500
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:35
LOP
06:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
07:15
KUL
10:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM642
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
08:40
LOP
11:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
12:15
KUL
15:15
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
RM500
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:35
LOP
06:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
07:15
KUL
10:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
RM500
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
LOP
13:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
07:15
KUL
10:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM744
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
13:10
LOP
14:30
25h 20m
1 stop
LOP
07:20
KUL
16:55
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM500
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
LOP
13:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
14:15
KUL
17:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM744
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
03:55
LOP
13:30
9h 35m
1 stop
LOP
06:20
KUL
12:10
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
RM500
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
LOP
13:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
07:15
KUL
10:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM928
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
16:40
LOP
04:55
12h 15m
1 stop
LOP
05:40
KUL
15:45
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM513
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
LOP
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
08:15
KUL
11:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM928
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
16:40
LOP
04:55
12h 15m
1 stop
LOP
05:40
KUL
15:45
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM522
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:35
LOP
06:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
14:15
KUL
17:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM928
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
16:40
LOP
04:55
12h 15m
1 stop
LOP
05:40
KUL
07:50
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM933
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
LOP
17:15
8h 25m
1 stop
LOP
05:40
KUL
13:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights KUL - LOP on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive LOP Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
308 08:35 11:45 22 Jul - 27 Oct
306 15:40 18:50 22 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 432
Destination

Mataram
RM 432
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Mataram from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
4.0