Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Mataram Lombok International (KUL - LOP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Mataram Lombok International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM344
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
07:35
LOP
10:35
3h 00m
nonstop
LOP
11:05
KUL
14:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM366
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:35
LOP
06:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
07:15
KUL
10:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM375
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
LOP
13:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
14:15
KUL
17:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM388
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
07:35
LOP
10:35
3h 00m
nonstop
LOP
11:05
KUL
14:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM384
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
LOP
14:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM384
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
LOP
14:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM429
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
07:35
LOP
10:35
3h 00m
nonstop
LOP
11:05
KUL
14:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM991
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
15:30
LOP
05:35
14h 05m
1 stop
LOP
15:25
KUL
05:30
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM995
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
16:40
LOP
06:35
13h 55m
1 stop
LOP
07:20
KUL
13:10
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 59 days
RM1,027
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
07:50
LOP
16:15
8h 25m
1 stop
LOP
02:50
KUL
13:25
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM388
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
LOP
14:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM478
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
08:35
LOP
11:35
3h 00m
nonstop
LOP
12:05
KUL
15:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM402
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
LOP
13:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
07:15
KUL
10:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM415
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
LOP
13:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM509
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
08:35
LOP
11:35
3h 00m
nonstop
LOP
12:05
KUL
15:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM415
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:35
LOP
06:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
08:15
KUL
11:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM415
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:40
LOP
07:45
3h 05m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM558
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
07:35
LOP
10:35
3h 00m
nonstop
LOP
12:05
KUL
15:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM415
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
LOP
14:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM567
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
07:35
LOP
10:35
3h 00m
nonstop
LOP
12:05
KUL
15:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Select an airline:  AirAsia
Direct flights KUL - LOP on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive LOP Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
308 08:35 11:45 12 Jan - 25 Mar
306 15:35 18:45 12 Jan - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 344
Destination

Mataram
RM 344
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Mataram from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.6

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0