Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Mataram Lombok International (KUL - LOP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Mataram Lombok International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM359
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
LOP
13:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
14:15
KUL
17:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM389
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
08:40
LOP
11:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
12:15
KUL
15:15
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM410
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
LOP
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM419
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
LOP
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM923
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
15:05
LOP
04:55
13h 50m
1 stop
LOP
05:40
KUL
13:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM470
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
08:40
LOP
11:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
12:15
KUL
15:15
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM419
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
LOP
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM423
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
LOP
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM530
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
08:40
LOP
11:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
12:15
KUL
15:15
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM432
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
LOP
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM436
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
LOP
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM449
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
LOP
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM923
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
LOP
04:55
20h 05m
1 stop
LOP
05:40
KUL
13:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM769
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
08:40
LOP
11:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
12:15
KUL
15:15
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM479
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
LOP
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM923
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
14:05
LOP
13:50
23h 45m
1 stop
LOP
04:40
KUL
06:50
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM479
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
LOP
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM786
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
08:40
LOP
11:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
12:15
KUL
15:15
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM487
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:35
LOP
07:45
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
08:15
KUL
11:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM496
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
LOP
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
LOP
15:15
KUL
18:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - LOP on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive LOP Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
308 08:35 11:45 20 May - 27 Oct
306 15:40 18:50 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 359
Destination

Mataram
RM 359
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Mataram from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
4.0