Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to London Luton Airport (KUL - LTN)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to London Luton Airport

Sun 17/12
Sun 24/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

FAQs for Booking Kuala Lumpur Intl to London Luton Airport Flights

How long does a flight from Kuala Lumpur Intl to London Luton Airport take?
An average non-stop flight takes 18h 20m, covering a distance of 10591 km.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to London Luton Airport?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest return tickets were found on Multiple Airlines (RM 2,840)
Do I need a passport to fly between Kuala Lumpur Intl and London Luton Airport?
Yes.

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to London Luton Airport (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,840
only
RM 2,840
Destination
London
RM 2,840
only
RM 2,840
Tue, 20 Feb
KUL
LTN
25h 25m
Wed, 28 Feb
LTN
KUL
24h 55m
RM 2,840
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 19 Feb
KUL
LTN
25h 05m
Tue, 27 Feb
LTN
KUL
23h 30m
RM 2,884
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 22 Apr
KUL
LTN
23h 10m
Tue, 8 May
LTN
KUL
24h 20m
RM 2,962
Trip: 17 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 25 Mar
KUL
LTN
40h 25m
Wed, 4 Apr
LTN
KUL
36h 05m
RM 2,982
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 10 Jan
KUL
LTN
27h 10m
Sun, 14 Jan
LTN
KUL
24h 50m
RM 3,039
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 14 Jun
KUL
LTN
24h 35m
Sun, 24 Jun
LTN
KUL
24h 25m
RM 3,211
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 26 Jun
KUL
LTN
18h 20m
Thu, 5 Jul
LTN
KUL
25h 25m
RM 3,211
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 23 Dec
KUL
LTN
21h 25m
Thu, 4 Jan
LTN
KUL
29h 50m
RM 3,468
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 28 Dec
KUL
LTN
26h 20m
Sat, 6 Jan
LTN
KUL
25h 55m
RM 3,745
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 22 Jun
KUL
LTN
23h 10m
Sat, 7 Jul
LTN
KUL
26h 15m
RM 3,762
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
KUL
LTN
27h 10m
Tue, 13 Mar
LTN
KUL
16h 35m
RM 5,291
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.