Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Boston Logan International (KUL - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,618
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
05:30
BOS
04:50
23h 20m
1 stop
BOS
20:30
KUL
18:30
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
08:35
BOS
16:25
31h 50m
2 stops
BOS
11:15
KUL
18:35
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM4,747
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
17:50
BOS
01:15
31h 25m
1 stop
BOS
07:40
KUL
00:10
40h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM5,436
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
BOS
20:49
25h 59m
1 stop
BOS
14:22
KUL
21:50
31h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,627
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
05:30
BOS
05:50
23h 20m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
20:20
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,627
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
05:35
23h 05m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
20:20
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,787
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:55
BOS
06:10
25h 15m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM4,747
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
18:35
BOS
01:15
30h 40m
1 stop
BOS
07:40
KUL
23:05
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,787
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:55
BOS
05:35
24h 40m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,787
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
06:10
23h 40m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
08:10
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,787
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
06:10
23h 40m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,787
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
06:10
23h 40m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,787
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
09:20
BOS
06:10
20h 50m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,787
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
05:35
23h 05m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
20:20
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,787
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
06:10
23h 40m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,787
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
05:35
23h 05m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,787
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
06:10
23h 40m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,787
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
09:20
BOS
06:10
20h 50m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,787
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
06:10
23h 40m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,787
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:55
BOS
06:10
25h 15m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
20:20
22h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,618
Destination

Boston
RM 3,618