Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Boston Logan International (KUL - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Boston Logan International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,317
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
09:25
BOS
06:10
20h 45m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
20:25
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,349
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
00:55
BOS
10:05
57h 10m
3 stops
BOS
23:00
KUL
00:55
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM5,625
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
20:05
BOS
04:20
32h 15m
1 stop
BOS
18:20
KUL
23:20
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,459
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
05:35
23h 05m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,459
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:55
BOS
06:10
25h 15m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 55 days
RM3,459
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
09:25
BOS
06:10
20h 45m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,459
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
06:10
23h 40m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM3,459
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
06:10
23h 40m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
03:55
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,459
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:55
BOS
06:10
25h 15m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,464
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:55
BOS
05:35
24h 40m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
03:55
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM3,464
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
05:35
23h 05m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
03:55
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,531
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
13:40
BOS
05:35
39h 55m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
03:55
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,611
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
09:25
BOS
06:10
20h 45m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
20:25
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,771
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
09:25
BOS
06:10
20h 45m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,806
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
06:10
23h 40m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,806
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
06:10
23h 40m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
08:10
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,877
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
13:40
BOS
05:35
39h 55m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
20:25
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM4,860
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
13:55
BOS
05:50
39h 55m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
08:10
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,873
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
13:55
BOS
05:50
39h 55m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
08:10
34h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,317
Destination

Boston
RM 3,317