Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Boston Logan International (KUL - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Boston Logan International

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,256
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:55
BOS
05:35
24h 40m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,379
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
14:00
BOS
14:05
48h 05m
2 stops
BOS
03:25
KUL
20:25
41h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM4,437
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
BOS
22:40
29h 50m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
KUL
16:05
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM4,539
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
05:25
BOS
10:05
28h 40m
2 stops
BOS
23:25
KUL
21:00
45h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM4,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
BOS
16:40
25h 20m
1 stop
BOS
07:40
KUL
05:50
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM5,561
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:45
BOS
03:45
32h 00m
1 stop
BOS
19:35
KUL
00:55
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,428
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
05:35
23h 05m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
20:25
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,450
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
05:35
23h 05m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
20:25
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,450
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:55
BOS
06:10
25h 15m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
20:25
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,379
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
BOS
14:05
28h 40m
2 stops
BOS
03:25
KUL
20:25
41h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM4,437
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
BOS
22:40
29h 50m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
KUL
16:05
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,450
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
BOS
05:35
23h 05m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
20:25
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM4,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
BOS
16:40
25h 20m
1 stop
BOS
07:40
KUL
05:50
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM4,720
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
15:10
BOS
17:30
26h 20m
1 stop
BOS
13:25
KUL
20:05
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,379
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
BOS
15:50
30h 25m
2 stops
BOS
03:25
KUL
20:25
41h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM4,441
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
BOS
22:40
29h 50m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
KUL
16:05
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,450
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:55
BOS
06:10
25h 15m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
20:25
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM4,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
BOS
16:40
25h 20m
1 stop
BOS
07:40
KUL
05:50
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM4,441
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
BOS
22:40
29h 50m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
KUL
16:05
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 50 days
RM3,450
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
09:25
BOS
06:10
20h 45m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
KUL
00:40
26h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,256
Destination

Boston
RM 3,256