Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Berlin Tegel (KUL - TXL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Berlin Tegel

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,610
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
00:00
TXL
22:35
22h 35m
2 stops
TXL
00:00
KUL
21:55
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,799
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
TXL
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
TXL
00:00
KUL
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,906
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
TXL
20:40
20h 40m
2 stops
TXL
00:00
KUL
17:20
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,116
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
00:00
TXL
22:15
22h 15m
2 stops
TXL
00:00
KUL
15:05
39h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 40 days
RM3,527
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
00:00
TXL
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
TXL
00:00
KUL
18:15
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,093
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
TXL
16:10
16h 10m
1 stop
TXL
00:00
KUL
17:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,893
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
TXL
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
TXL
00:00
KUL
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,919
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
TXL
20:25
20h 25m
2 stops
TXL
00:00
KUL
19:35
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM2,970
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
00:00
TXL
21:35
21h 35m
2 stops
TXL
00:00
KUL
23:35
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,932
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
TXL
03:10
27h 10m
1 stop
TXL
00:00
KUL
23:40
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,009
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
TXL
18:50
18h 50m
2 stops
TXL
00:00
KUL
18:35
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM3,553
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
00:00
TXL
00:40
24h 40m
1 stop
TXL
00:00
KUL
18:15
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,635
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
00:00
TXL
03:20
27h 20m
2 stops
TXL
00:00
KUL
11:50
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM3,150
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
TXL
18:50
18h 50m
2 stops
TXL
00:00
KUL
17:10
17h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,163
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
TXL
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
TXL
00:00
KUL
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM3,656
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
00:00
TXL
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
TXL
00:00
KUL
18:15
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,093
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
TXL
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
TXL
00:00
KUL
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,219
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
TXL
19:05
19h 05m
2 stops
TXL
00:00
KUL
17:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,240
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
TXL
01:35
25h 35m
1 stop
TXL
00:00
KUL
23:40
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,029
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
00:00
TXL
00:20
24h 20m
2 stops
TXL
00:00
KUL
11:50
35h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,610
Destination

Berlin
RM 2,610