Find Deals on Flights from Hong Kong Intl to Langkawi (HKG - LGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong Intl to Langkawi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM875
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
05:50
LGK
15:25
9h 35m
1 stop
LGK
17:40
HKG
07:40
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,128
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
14:15
LGK
05:10
14h 55m
1 stop
LGK
05:45
HKG
18:35
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM999
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
05:50
LGK
14:35
8h 45m
1 stop
LGK
17:40
HKG
07:40
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,008
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
15:50
LGK
03:30
11h 40m
1 stop
LGK
17:40
HKG
07:40
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,128
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
14:15
LGK
05:10
14h 55m
1 stop
LGK
05:45
HKG
18:35
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,021
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
05:50
LGK
15:25
9h 35m
1 stop
LGK
17:40
HKG
07:40
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,128
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
09:50
LGK
17:20
7h 30m
1 stop
LGK
05:45
HKG
18:35
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,128
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
14:15
LGK
05:10
14h 55m
1 stop
LGK
04:05
HKG
18:35
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,025
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
05:50
LGK
12:20
6h 30m
1 stop
LGK
05:30
HKG
12:10
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,128
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
03:45
LGK
14:10
10h 25m
1 stop
LGK
04:05
HKG
13:15
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,074
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
15:50
LGK
03:30
11h 40m
1 stop
LGK
17:40
HKG
07:40
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,256
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
11:05
LGK
17:20
6h 15m
1 stop
LGK
14:40
HKG
07:30
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,163
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
05:50
LGK
13:40
7h 50m
1 stop
LGK
17:40
HKG
05:15
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,256
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
15:20
LGK
05:10
13h 50m
1 stop
LGK
10:00
HKG
18:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,194
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
15:50
LGK
03:30
11h 40m
1 stop
LGK
17:40
HKG
05:15
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,363
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
15:20
LGK
03:35
12h 15m
1 stop
LGK
17:50
HKG
07:30
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,452
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
09:50
LGK
17:20
7h 30m
1 stop
LGK
17:50
HKG
07:30
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,492
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
05:50
LGK
15:25
9h 35m
1 stop
LGK
17:40
HKG
05:15
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,474
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
03:30
LGK
10:55
7h 25m
1 stop
LGK
17:50
HKG
07:30
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,567
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
09:50
LGK
17:20
7h 30m
1 stop
LGK
17:50
HKG
07:30
13h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
RM 875
Destination

Langkawi
RM 875