Find Cheap Flights from Hong Kong Intl to Langkawi (HKG - LGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong Intl to Langkawi

(Return)
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM735
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11:15
LGK
12:45
25h 30m
1 stop
LGK
06:20
HKG
10:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM919
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
14:35
LGK
06:40
16h 05m
1 stop
LGK
16:25
HKG
09:05
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM919
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
14:15
LGK
05:40
15h 25m
1 stop
LGK
06:30
HKG
13:45
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,214
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
17:50
LGK
13:20
19h 30m
1 stop
LGK
14:00
HKG
14:05
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM761
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11:15
LGK
09:15
22h 00m
1 stop
LGK
06:20
HKG
10:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM863
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11:15
LGK
05:40
18h 25m
1 stop
LGK
06:20
HKG
10:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM876
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11:15
LGK
12:45
25h 30m
1 stop
LGK
06:20
HKG
10:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,073
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
07:45
LGK
15:55
8h 10m
1 stop
LGK
19:00
HKG
07:05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM885
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11:15
LGK
05:40
18h 25m
1 stop
LGK
13:35
HKG
10:15
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM945
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11:15
LGK
05:40
18h 25m
1 stop
LGK
13:35
HKG
10:15
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,415
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
16:20
LGK
08:55
16h 35m
1 stop
LGK
11:00
HKG
09:05
22h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
RM 735
Destination

Langkawi
RM 735