Find Deals on Flights from Hong Kong to Langkawi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong to Langkawi

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM829
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
06:50
LGK
16:25
9h 35m
1 stop
LGK
16:50
HKG
08:40
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM829
Select
Scoot
Scoot
HKG
06:55
LGK
10:15
27h 20m
1 stop
LGK
14:00
HKG
06:05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM865
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11:15
LGK
15:05
27h 50m
1 stop
LGK
06:15
HKG
10:15
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM958
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
14:35
LGK
04:35
14h 00m
1 stop
LGK
18:55
HKG
09:05
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM834
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
07:45
LGK
15:55
8h 10m
1 stop
LGK
17:10
HKG
09:00
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM869
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
17:05
LGK
04:30
11h 25m
1 stop
LGK
18:40
HKG
08:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM958
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
14:35
LGK
04:35
14h 00m
1 stop
LGK
18:55
HKG
09:05
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM958
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
14:35
LGK
18:25
27h 50m
1 stop
LGK
18:55
HKG
09:05
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM883
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
17:05
LGK
18:15
25h 10m
1 stop
LGK
18:40
HKG
08:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM887
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
07:45
LGK
15:55
8h 10m
1 stop
LGK
18:40
HKG
07:05
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM896
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
17:05
LGK
04:30
11h 25m
1 stop
LGK
18:40
HKG
13:45
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM914
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
17:05
LGK
04:30
11h 25m
1 stop
LGK
18:40
HKG
07:05
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM972
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
16:50
LGK
14:40
21h 50m
1 stop
LGK
18:40
HKG
13:10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM972
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
17:05
LGK
04:30
11h 25m
1 stop
LGK
18:40
HKG
07:05
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM990
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
16:50
LGK
04:30
11h 40m
1 stop
LGK
18:40
HKG
07:05
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,016
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
16:50
LGK
04:45
11h 55m
1 stop
LGK
18:40
HKG
07:05
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,025
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
16:50
LGK
04:30
11h 40m
1 stop
LGK
18:40
HKG
07:05
12h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
RM 829
Destination

Langkawi
RM 829