Find Deals on International Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM156
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM178
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PEN
SIN
1h 25m
nonstop
SIN
PEN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
PEN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM129
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
nonstop
LGK
PEN
0h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM134
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
nonstop
LGK
PEN
0h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM160
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM134
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
nonstop
LGK
PEN
0h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM160
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM187
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM156
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM450
Select
Firefly
Firefly
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM169
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM174
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
nonstop
LGK
PEN
0h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM574
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
DMK
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
PEN
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM303
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
SIN
PEN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM196
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
nonstop
LGK
PEN
0h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM450
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
BKI
13h 10m
1 stop
BKI
PEN
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM454
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 89
Destination

Bangkok
RM 574
Singapore
RM 156
Kota Kinabalu
RM 450
Kuala Lumpur
only RM 89
only RM 160
Langkawi
RM 129