Find Deals on International Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM197
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM271
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM310
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
SIN
PEN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM149
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM149
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
nonstop
LGK
PEN
0h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM389
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
DMK
1h 45m
nonstop
DMK
PEN
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM149
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
nonstop
LGK
PEN
0h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM201
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM149
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
nonstop
LGK
PEN
0h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM201
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM157
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
nonstop
LGK
PEN
0h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM210
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM529
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
HKT
12h 35m
1 stop
HKT
PEN
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM166
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
nonstop
LGK
PEN
0h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM170
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
nonstop
LGK
PEN
0h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM389
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
BKK
1h 45m
nonstop
BKK
PEN
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM415
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
SIN
PEN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM201
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
nonstop
LGK
PEN
0h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 92
Destination

Bangkok
only RM 389
only RM 389
Phuket City
RM 529
Singapore
RM 271
Kuala Lumpur
only RM 92
only RM 197
Langkawi
RM 149