Find Deals on Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Phuket (PEN - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Phuket

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM324
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PEN
12:00
HKT
13:55
25h 55m
1 stop
HKT
05:40
PEN
14:30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM360
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
10:10
HKT
18:05
7h 55m
1 stop
HKT
04:10
PEN
12:55
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM498
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PEN
02:55
HKT
17:20
14h 25m
1 stop
HKT
11:15
PEN
06:05
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM507
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
00:45
HKT
13:35
12h 50m
1 stop
HKT
13:10
PEN
17:00
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PEN
05:00
HKT
15:10
10h 10m
1 stop
HKT
05:40
PEN
03:20
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM422
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PEN
16:55
HKT
05:40
12h 45m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
PEN
15:15
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM507
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
02:55
HKT
11:45
8h 50m
1 stop
HKT
05:30
PEN
11:20
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM511
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
01:45
HKT
14:35
12h 50m
1 stop
HKT
06:30
PEN
12:10
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM587
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
18:20
HKT
03:20
9h 00m
1 stop
HKT
16:15
PEN
02:20
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM604
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
02:55
HKT
11:45
8h 50m
1 stop
HKT
11:55
PEN
17:00
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM609
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
07:40
HKT
13:35
5h 55m
1 stop
HKT
05:30
PEN
15:05
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM609
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
02:55
HKT
13:35
10h 40m
1 stop
HKT
13:10
PEN
17:00
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM698
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
10:05
HKT
11:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HKT
11:20
PEN
12:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM804
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
15:25
HKT
05:50
14h 25m
1 stop
HKT
05:30
PEN
15:05
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,520
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PEN
02:55
HKT
17:20
14h 25m
1 stop
HKT
05:00
PEN
15:15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,009
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
01:55
HKT
13:35
11h 40m
1 stop
HKT
05:30
PEN
13:55
8h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights PEN - HKT on Firefly
Flight no. Depart PEN Arrive HKT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3604 14:20 14:35 20 Jan - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 324
Destination

Phuket City
RM 324