Find Deals on Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
02:10
KUL
03:10
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
02:10
PEN
03:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM102
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
02:25
KUL
03:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:45
PEN
19:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM186
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
05:40
KUL
06:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
04:15
PEN
05:05
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
09:55
KUL
10:55
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03:35
PEN
04:30
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
01:25
KUL
02:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03:00
PEN
04:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
11:40
SZB
12:40
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
01:45
PEN
02:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
06:15
SZB
07:15
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
01:45
PEN
02:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM133
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
18:05
KUL
19:05
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:00
PEN
18:55
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
18:00
SZB
18:59
0h 59m
nonstop
SZB
01:45
PEN
02:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM133
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
19:20
KUL
20:20
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
04:35
PEN
05:30
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
01:25
KUL
02:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03:00
PEN
04:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM186
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
03:55
KUL
04:55
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
05:15
PEN
06:05
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
09:25
SZB
10:25
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
02:40
PEN
03:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM155
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
13:25
KUL
14:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03:15
PEN
04:10
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 1 days
RM120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
10:10
KUL
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
19:10
PEN
20:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM155
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
19:20
KUL
20:20
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:45
PEN
12:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM231
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
06:40
KUL
07:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
06:40
PEN
07:35
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM164
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
10:10
KUL
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
19:10
PEN
20:10
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 84
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 84
only RM 120
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from George Town (Penang) rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.1
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.4
Food
6.7
Entertainment
6.6