Find Cheap Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Kota Kinabalu (PEN - BKI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Kota Kinabalu

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM309
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
12:40
BKI
15:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BKI
09:35
PEN
12:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM382
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
02:25
BKI
15:35
13h 10m
1 stop
BKI
07:25
PEN
19:05
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM452
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
06:40
BKI
19:50
13h 10m
1 stop
BKI
01:35
PEN
08:10
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM330
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
06:25
BKI
09:10
2h 45m
nonstop
BKI
15:50
PEN
18:30
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM474
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
10:55
BKI
15:35
4h 40m
1 stop
BKI
13:25
PEN
19:05
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM482
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
06:25
BKI
09:10
2h 45m
nonstop
BKI
15:50
PEN
18:30
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM508
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
05:40
BKI
15:35
9h 55m
1 stop
BKI
16:15
PEN
05:00
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM504
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
06:25
BKI
09:10
2h 45m
nonstop
BKI
09:35
PEN
12:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM574
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
13:00
BKI
15:35
26h 35m
1 stop
BKI
16:15
PEN
07:40
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM734
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
19:45
BKI
09:45
14h 00m
1 stop
BKI
02:15
PEN
11:35
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM800
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
19:45
BKI
05:05
9h 20m
1 stop
BKI
15:50
PEN
18:30
2h 40m
nonstop
Select an airline:  AirAsia
Direct flights PEN - BKI on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart PEN Arrive BKI Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5322 10:25 13:10 26 Apr - 28 Oct
5326 16:40 19:25 26 Apr - 27 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 309
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 309