Find Deals on Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Kota Kinabalu (PEN - BKI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Kota Kinabalu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM330
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
07:10
BKI
10:05
2h 55m
nonstop
BKI
10:40
PEN
13:30
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM366
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
05:05
BKI
07:55
2h 50m
nonstop
BKI
09:20
PEN
12:05
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM366
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
07:10
BKI
10:05
2h 55m
nonstop
BKI
10:40
PEN
13:30
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM437
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
11:50
BKI
14:35
2h 45m
nonstop
BKI
08:20
PEN
11:05
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM455
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
06:05
BKI
08:55
2h 50m
nonstop
BKI
09:35
PEN
12:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM522
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
05:05
BKI
07:55
2h 50m
nonstop
BKI
15:05
PEN
17:45
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM575
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
07:10
BKI
10:05
2h 55m
nonstop
BKI
10:40
PEN
13:30
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM575
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
05:05
BKI
07:55
2h 50m
nonstop
BKI
15:05
PEN
17:45
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM629
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
12:40
BKI
15:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BKI
15:50
PEN
18:30
2h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights PEN - BKI on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart PEN Arrive BKI Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5322 10:05 12:55 1 Dec - 25 Mar
5326 16:50 19:35 2 Dec - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 330
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 330