Find Deals on Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Kota Kinabalu (PEN - BKI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Kota Kinabalu

(Return)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM298
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
12:40
BKI
15:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BKI
15:50
PEN
18:30
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM396
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
05:45
BKI
10:30
4h 45m
1 stop
BKI
06:25
PEN
11:40
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM463
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
06:40
BKI
20:50
14h 10m
1 stop
BKI
17:00
PEN
17:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM392
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
05:05
BKI
07:55
2h 50m
nonstop
BKI
08:20
PEN
11:05
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM414
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
05:05
BKI
07:55
2h 50m
nonstop
BKI
08:20
PEN
11:05
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM668
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
12:40
BKI
15:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BKI
15:50
PEN
18:30
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM721
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
12:50
BKI
15:35
2h 45m
nonstop
BKI
09:20
PEN
12:05
2h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights PEN - BKI on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart PEN Arrive BKI Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5322 10:05 12:55 16 Feb - 25 Mar
5322 10:25 13:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
5326 16:40 19:25 26 Mar - 27 Oct
5326 16:50 19:35 17 Feb - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 298
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 298