Find Deals on Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM553
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
09:55
DMK
14:10
4h 15m
1 stop
DMK
05:05
PEN
18:45
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
RM571
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
01:55
BKK
13:40
11h 45m
1 stop
BKK
00:55
PEN
06:05
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM571
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
12:50
BKK
19:10
6h 20m
1 stop
BKK
01:35
PEN
08:40
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM580
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
04:45
DMK
13:10
8h 25m
1 stop
DMK
04:05
PEN
18:10
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM571
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
05:40
BKK
12:20
6h 40m
1 stop
BKK
01:35
PEN
06:05
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM593
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
01:25
DMK
04:15
26h 50m
1 stop
DMK
04:05
PEN
08:20
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM571
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
13:50
BKK
17:55
4h 05m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
PEN
19:35
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM580
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
15:25
BKK
15:10
23h 45m
1 stop
BKK
00:55
PEN
13:55
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM580
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
14:05
BKK
16:55
26h 50m
1 stop
BKK
01:35
PEN
06:05
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM723
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
01:25
DMK
04:15
26h 50m
1 stop
DMK
04:05
PEN
03:00
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM643
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
05:40
BKK
13:40
8h 00m
1 stop
BKK
00:55
PEN
08:40
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM643
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
07:40
BKK
19:10
11h 30m
1 stop
BKK
00:55
PEN
06:05
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM950
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
01:25
DMK
13:10
11h 45m
1 stop
DMK
04:05
PEN
08:20
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM710
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
10:35
BKK
15:10
4h 35m
1 stop
BKK
01:35
PEN
06:05
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM803
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
10:35
BKK
15:10
4h 35m
1 stop
BKK
00:55
PEN
06:05
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM915
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
07:40
BKK
13:40
6h 00m
1 stop
BKK
12:05
PEN
17:00
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM968
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
14:05
BKK
16:55
26h 50m
1 stop
BKK
06:05
PEN
04:05
22h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 553
Destination

Bangkok
only RM 553
only RM 571