Find Deals on Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM388
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
11:30
BKK
20:20
8h 50m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
PEN
12:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM436
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
10:40
BKK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM503
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PEN
07:05
BKK
16:25
9h 20m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
PEN
15:15
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM626
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
02:25
BKK
08:05
5h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:05
PEN
09:15
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM639
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM388
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
13:45
BKK
20:20
6h 35m
1 stop
BKK
01:25
PEN
14:55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM789
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PEN
04:00
BKK
05:45
1h 45m
nonstop
BKK
15:25
PEN
17:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM494
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM511
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PEN
16:55
BKK
13:55
21h 00m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
PEN
15:15
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM507
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM525
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
11:30
BKK
15:55
4h 25m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
PEN
07:10
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM533
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PEN
07:05
BKK
06:50
23h 45m
1 stop
BKK
06:25
PEN
15:15
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM542
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM560
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
04:30
BKK
14:20
9h 50m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
PEN
16:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM564
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
01:50
BKK
13:20
11h 30m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
PEN
16:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM569
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
04:30
BKK
14:20
9h 50m
1 stop
BKK
01:00
PEN
09:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM644
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM569
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
02:30
BKK
17:00
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
PEN
07:10
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM666
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM582
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
16:25
BKK
17:00
24h 35m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
PEN
07:10
5h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 388
Destination

Bangkok
RM 388
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Bangkok from George Town (Penang) rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0