Find Deals on Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM400
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
01:25
BKK
13:10
11h 45m
1 stop
BKK
06:50
PEN
18:10
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM462
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PEN
07:50
BKK
15:20
7h 30m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
PEN
16:00
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM516
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
19:20
BKK
04:50
9h 30m
1 stop
BKK
16:20
PEN
04:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM516
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PEN
07:50
BKK
05:45
21h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17:20
PEN
11:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM538
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
04:30
BKK
17:00
12h 30m
1 stop
BKK
01:25
PEN
14:55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM587
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
11:45
BKK
13:30
1h 45m
nonstop
BKK
08:35
PEN
10:20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM489
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
05:45
BKK
14:10
8h 25m
1 stop
BKK
05:05
PEN
10:40
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM525
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PEN
13:15
BKK
05:45
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
17:20
PEN
11:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM547
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
08:40
BKK
14:40
6h 00m
1 stop
BKK
01:55
PEN
06:35
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM516
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
02:25
BKK
05:15
26h 50m
1 stop
BKK
05:05
PEN
18:45
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM529
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PEN
17:40
BKK
05:45
12h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:20
PEN
11:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM547
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
13:45
BKK
20:20
6h 35m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
PEN
12:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM614
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM529
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PEN
17:40
BKK
15:20
21h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17:20
PEN
11:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM547
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
13:45
BKK
20:20
6h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
PEN
19:40
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM556
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
04:45
BKK
13:10
8h 25m
1 stop
BKK
05:05
PEN
09:30
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM685
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
11:45
BKK
13:30
1h 45m
nonstop
BKK
08:35
PEN
10:20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM645
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM551
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
07:40
BKK
13:40
6h 00m
1 stop
BKK
00:55
PEN
07:05
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM600
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
05:45
BKK
14:10
8h 25m
1 stop
BKK
05:05
PEN
10:40
5h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 400
Destination

Bangkok
RM 400