Find Deals on Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (PEN - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM450
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
04:45
BKK
13:10
8h 25m
1 stop
BKK
05:05
PEN
09:30
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM504
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
06:40
BKK
13:20
6h 40m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
PEN
07:10
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM517
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
19:20
BKK
04:50
9h 30m
1 stop
BKK
16:20
PEN
04:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM602
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM490
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
10:10
BKK
13:10
27h 00m
1 stop
BKK
04:05
PEN
18:10
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM539
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
04:30
BKK
17:00
12h 30m
1 stop
BKK
01:25
PEN
14:55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM490
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
05:45
BKK
14:10
8h 25m
1 stop
BKK
05:05
PEN
10:40
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM548
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
08:40
BKK
14:40
6h 00m
1 stop
BKK
01:55
PEN
06:35
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM611
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
11:45
BKK
13:30
1h 45m
nonstop
BKK
08:35
PEN
10:20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM517
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
02:25
BKK
05:15
26h 50m
1 stop
BKK
05:05
PEN
18:45
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM548
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
06:40
BKK
20:10
13h 30m
1 stop
BKK
02:35
PEN
18:00
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM535
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
04:45
BKK
13:10
8h 25m
1 stop
BKK
04:05
PEN
08:30
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM548
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
13:45
BKK
20:20
6h 35m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
PEN
12:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM678
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM548
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
13:45
BKK
20:20
6h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
PEN
19:40
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM602
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
05:45
BKK
14:10
8h 25m
1 stop
BKK
05:05
PEN
10:40
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM548
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
06:40
BKK
13:20
6h 40m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
PEN
12:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM553
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
13:45
BKK
20:20
6h 35m
1 stop
BKK
01:25
PEN
12:10
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM553
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
13:45
BKK
20:20
6h 35m
1 stop
BKK
01:25
PEN
12:10
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM571
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
13:45
BKK
20:20
6h 35m
1 stop
BKK
01:25
PEN
07:10
5h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights PEN - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart PEN Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2426 08:00 08:45 16 Feb - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 450
Destination

Bangkok
RM 450