Find Cheap Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl (PEN - DMK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM501
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM541
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
13:00
DMK
14:10
25h 10m
1 stop
DMK
14:10
PEN
09:15
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM528
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM545
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM603
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
02:25
DMK
14:10
11h 45m
1 stop
DMK
07:50
PEN
18:05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,306
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
10:15
DMK
16:50
6h 35m
1 stop
DMK
04:35
PEN
17:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM559
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM686
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
05:40
DMK
14:10
8h 30m
1 stop
DMK
14:10
PEN
04:00
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM576
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
10:40
DMK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM576
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
10:40
DMK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM761
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
05:40
DMK
14:10
8h 30m
1 stop
DMK
14:10
PEN
04:00
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM581
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
10:40
DMK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM589
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM862
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
05:40
DMK
14:10
8h 30m
1 stop
DMK
14:10
PEN
04:00
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM589
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM884
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
05:40
DMK
14:10
8h 30m
1 stop
DMK
07:50
PEN
18:05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM607
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
10:40
DMK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
DMK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,337
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
19:05
DMK
04:50
9h 45m
1 stop
DMK
04:35
PEN
17:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM620
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM625
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Thai AirAsia
Direct flights PEN - DMK on Thai AirAsia
Flight no. Depart PEN Arrive DMK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
404 14:40 15:25 19 May - 27 Oct
402 18:55 19:45 22 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 501
Destination

Bangkok
RM 501