Find Cheap Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl (PEN - DMK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM406
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM517
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
02:25
DMK
08:05
5h 40m
1 stop
DMK
14:10
PEN
09:15
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM406
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM410
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM521
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
13:00
DMK
14:10
25h 10m
1 stop
DMK
07:50
PEN
18:05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM449
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM479
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM483
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM492
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM786
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
13:00
DMK
14:10
25h 10m
1 stop
DMK
07:50
PEN
12:30
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM500
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
10:40
DMK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM500
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
10:40
DMK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM825
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
02:25
DMK
14:10
11h 45m
1 stop
DMK
14:10
PEN
04:00
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM500
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
10:40
DMK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
DMK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM885
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
13:00
DMK
14:10
25h 10m
1 stop
DMK
14:10
PEN
12:30
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM513
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM521
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM526
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM526
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM547
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
14:55
DMK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Thai AirAsia
Direct flights PEN - DMK on Thai AirAsia
Flight no. Depart PEN Arrive DMK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
404 14:40 15:25 20 May - 27 Oct
402 18:55 19:45 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 406
Destination

Bangkok
RM 406