Find Cheap Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM124
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
nonstop
LGK
PEN
0h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM141
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM193
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM197
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM137
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM137
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM304
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PEN
SIN
1h 25m
nonstop
SIN
PEN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM146
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM381
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PEN
DMK
1h 45m
nonstop
DMK
PEN
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM193
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM146
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM210
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM210
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM167
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
nonstop
LGK
PEN
0h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM210
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM210
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM180
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM214
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM219
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM201
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 124
Destination

Bangkok
RM 381
Singapore
RM 193
Kuala Lumpur
only RM 137
only RM 197
Langkawi
RM 124