Find Cheap Flights from George Town Penang International to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Wed 20/9
Wed 27/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from George Town Penang International to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
George Town
RM 80
only
RM 80
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 96
only
RM 96
RM 167
only
RM 167
Langkawi
RM 80
only
RM 80
Thu, 2 Nov
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
Sat, 4 Nov
LGK
PEN
0h 40m
RM 80
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Nov
PEN
KUL
1h 05m
Sat, 16 Dec
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
RM 159
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 19 Dec
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
Wed, 27 Dec
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
RM 159
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 25 Sep
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
Thu, 28 Sep
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
RM 96
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Oct
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
Wed, 11 Oct
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
RM 96
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 31 Oct
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
Thu, 2 Nov
LGK
PEN
0h 40m
RM 96
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
Mon, 13 Nov
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
RM 105
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Sep
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
Sun, 24 Sep
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
RM 167
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 25 Sep
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
Sat, 30 Sep
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
RM 117
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Oct
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
Sun, 5 Nov
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
RM 167
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 3 Jan
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
Sun, 7 Jan
LGK
PEN
0h 35m
RM 117
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Dec
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
Tue, 19 Dec
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
RM 167
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 20 Jan
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
Sat, 27 Jan
LGK
PEN
0h 40m
RM 121
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Dec
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
Tue, 19 Dec
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
RM 167
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Oct
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
Mon, 16 Oct
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
RM 172
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Oct
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
Sun, 15 Oct
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
RM 172
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 10 Nov
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
Tue, 14 Nov
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
RM 138
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Nov
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
Sun, 5 Nov
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
RM 172
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Nov
PEN
LGK
0h 35m
Sat, 18 Nov
LGK
PEN
0h 35m
RM 138
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

George Town Penang International - Malaysia Flights

Browse origins:

Browse destinations:

RM 318
RM 96
RM 80

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.