Find Cheap Flights from Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM451
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
00:00
KUL
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM476
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
00:00
KUL
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM494
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
00:00
KUL
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM506
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00:00
KUL
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM601
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
00:00
KUL
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM725
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00:00
KUL
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM742
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DPS
00:00
KUL
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
RM506
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
00:00
KUL
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM536
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00:00
KUL
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM515
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
00:00
KUL
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM571
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
00:00
KUL
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM579
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
00:00
KUL
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM601
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
00:00
KUL
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM554
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00:00
KUL
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM571
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
00:00
KUL
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM597
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
00:00
KUL
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM601
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
00:00
KUL
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM567
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00:00
KUL
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM571
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
00:00
KUL
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM597
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
00:00
KUL
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DPS
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar (Bali)
RM 451
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 451