Find Deals on Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,762
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
13:40
KUL
19:55
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
ORD
22:35
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,921
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
08:45
KUL
00:45
40h 00m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
ORD
00:40
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,143
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
17:40
KUL
23:55
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
ORD
02:35
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,147
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
11:35
KUL
23:40
36h 05m
1 stop
KUL
10:00
ORD
22:55
36h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,156
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
20:30
KUL
21:15
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
ORD
05:40
42h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,245
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ORD
13:05
KUL
13:45
24h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:15
ORD
19:20
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
RM4,280
Select
Delta
Delta
ORD
06:54
KUL
04:55
46h 01m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
ORD
21:53
26h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,802
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
04:45
KUL
20:45
40h 00m
1 stop
KUL
01:50
ORD
15:45
37h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,948
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
08:35
KUL
00:45
40h 10m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
ORD
00:40
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM6,006
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ORD
16:30
KUL
22:05
29h 35m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
ORD
00:30
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,815
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
12:30
KUL
11:50
23h 20m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
ORD
20:30
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,143
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
17:40
KUL
23:55
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
ORD
02:35
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,156
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
20:30
KUL
21:15
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
08:50
ORD
05:40
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,169
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
11:35
KUL
23:40
36h 05m
1 stop
KUL
13:40
ORD
22:55
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,948
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
08:35
KUL
00:45
40h 10m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
ORD
00:40
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,143
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
17:40
KUL
23:55
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
ORD
02:35
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,196
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
11:35
KUL
02:55
39h 20m
1 stop
KUL
13:40
ORD
22:55
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,948
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
08:45
KUL
00:45
40h 00m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
ORD
00:40
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,280
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
20:30
KUL
21:15
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
08:50
ORD
06:00
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,983
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
04:25
KUL
02:35
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
23:05
ORD
19:55
20h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
RM 2,762
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,762