Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Tue 20/2
Tue 27/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Chicago
RM 2,311
only
RM 2,311
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,311
only
RM 2,311
Mon, 19 Mar
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
Thu, 29 Mar
KUL
ORD
33h 30m
RM 2,311
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 16 May
ORD
KUL
34h 45m
Wed, 23 May
KUL
ORD
30h 20m
RM 2,634
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Apr
ORD
KUL
43h 50m
Tue, 10 Apr
KUL
ORD
44h 49m
RM 2,665
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 May
ORD
KUL
42h 25m
Thu, 24 May
KUL
ORD
34h 02m
RM 2,837
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 Aug
ORD
KUL
35h 15m
Mon, 3 Sep
KUL
ORD
30h 55m
RM 2,868
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 8 May
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
Tue, 15 May
KUL
ORD
42h 30m
RM 2,949
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Apr
ORD
KUL
40h 20m
Wed, 11 Apr
KUL
ORD
22h 45m
RM 3,058
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
ORD
KUL
38h 50m
Mon, 12 Mar
KUL
ORD
30h 35m
RM 3,245
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 8 Apr
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
Thu, 12 Apr
KUL
ORD
23h 30m
RM 2,311
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 7 May
ORD
KUL
34h 45m
Fri, 25 May
KUL
ORD
29h 45m
RM 2,654
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
Fri, 20 Apr
KUL
ORD
33h 30m
RM 2,483
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 4 May
ORD
KUL
28h 20m
Sun, 13 May
KUL
ORD
33h 30m
RM 2,844
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 17 May
ORD
KUL
42h 25m
Sun, 20 May
KUL
ORD
35h 02m
RM 2,891
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 9 May
ORD
KUL
34h 45m
Mon, 28 May
KUL
ORD
30h 20m
RM 2,654
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 21 Aug
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
Tue, 4 Sep
KUL
ORD
42h 15m
RM 2,949
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 14 May
ORD
KUL
25h 55m
Tue, 15 May
KUL
ORD
31h 56m
RM 3,051
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Mar
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
Fri, 30 Mar
KUL
ORD
33h 30m
RM 2,525
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 May
ORD
KUL
42h 25m
Mon, 14 May
KUL
ORD
35h 06m
RM 2,895
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 12 May
ORD
KUL
34h 25m
Fri, 18 May
KUL
ORD
29h 45m
RM 2,654
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Aug
ORD
KUL
21h 45m
Tue, 4 Sep
KUL
ORD
42h 15m
RM 2,949
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Chicago O'Hare International to Malaysia flight information

Flights arrive in Malaysia
Flights depart from Chicago O'Hare International
Flight price RM 2,311
Airlines China Eastern, Royal Jordanian, Malaysia Airlines, Singapore Airlines, EVA Air, Japan Airlines, Cathay Pacific
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.