Find Deals on Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,491
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
05:55
KUL
23:10
41h 15m
1 stop
KUL
17:50
ORD
17:00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,589
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
13:25
KUL
13:00
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
03:05
ORD
23:45
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 45 days
RM2,656
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
16:30
KUL
14:15
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:50
ORD
02:10
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,012
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
09:05
KUL
17:30
32h 25m
1 stop
KUL
13:55
ORD
22:25
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,177
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
19:20
KUL
16:35
21h 15m
1 stop
KUL
11:25
ORD
05:55
42h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,195
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
12:00
KUL
21:45
33h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:20
ORD
22:55
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,329
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
15:55
KUL
22:30
30h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
ORD
23:35
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,431
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ORD
09:05
KUL
05:30
44h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
ORD
18:35
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,500
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
05:55
KUL
23:10
41h 15m
1 stop
KUL
17:50
ORD
17:00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,589
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
13:25
KUL
13:00
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
03:05
ORD
00:10
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM2,656
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
16:30
KUL
17:15
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
07:20
ORD
01:40
42h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,500
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
05:55
KUL
23:10
41h 15m
1 stop
KUL
17:50
ORD
17:00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,589
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
13:25
KUL
13:00
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
03:05
ORD
23:45
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,696
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
09:05
KUL
09:45
24h 40m
1 stop
KUL
15:15
ORD
15:40
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,012
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
09:05
KUL
21:50
36h 45m
1 stop
KUL
13:55
ORD
22:25
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,500
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
05:55
KUL
23:10
41h 15m
1 stop
KUL
17:50
ORD
17:00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,589
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
13:25
KUL
13:00
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
03:05
ORD
00:10
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,200
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
13:25
KUL
22:50
33h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:50
ORD
00:25
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,696
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
11:45
KUL
18:15
30h 30m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
ORD
19:35
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,012
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
11:35
KUL
23:40
36h 05m
1 stop
KUL
09:25
ORD
22:55
37h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
RM 2,491
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,491