Find Cheap Flights from Asia to George Town Penang International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to George Town Penang International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM107
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM120
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM176
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM210
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
PEN
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
SIN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM112
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM129
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM129
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM305
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM129
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM159
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM129
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM176
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM129
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM172
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM176
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM129
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM189
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM185
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
PEN
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM228
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
PEN
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
RM 176
Kuala Lumpur
only RM 107
only RM 129
Destination

George Town
RM 107
Airlines Airline reviews

26 travellers who booked a flight to George Town from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.6
Food
4.1
Entertainment
4.2