Find Deals on Flights from Amman to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amman to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,824
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
06:25
KUL
04:30
22h 05m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
AMM
19:25
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,891
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
09:10
KUL
23:00
13h 50m
1 stop
KUL
09:00
AMM
12:55
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM1,949
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
13:40
KUL
08:15
18h 35m
1 stop
KUL
17:35
AMM
00:40
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,208
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
07:10
KUL
23:50
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMM
16:55
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,936
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
10:10
KUL
12:50
26h 40m
2 stops
KUL
15:20
AMM
04:25
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,949
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
20:35
KUL
08:15
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
AMM
18:05
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,096
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
14:45
KUL
04:30
13h 45m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
AMM
19:25
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,945
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
09:10
KUL
11:05
25h 55m
1 stop
KUL
09:00
AMM
12:55
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,949
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
20:35
KUL
21:10
24h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
AMM
01:40
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,212
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
11:55
KUL
21:35
33h 40m
1 stop
KUL
14:10
AMM
10:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,136
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
06:25
KUL
20:45
14h 20m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
AMM
19:25
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,953
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
20:35
KUL
08:15
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
AMM
18:05
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,971
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
10:55
KUL
01:10
14h 15m
1 stop
KUL
10:00
AMM
13:50
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,136
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
21:30
KUL
10:40
13h 10m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
AMM
19:25
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,971
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
00:00
KUL
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
KUL
10:00
AMM
04:10
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,136
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
14:45
KUL
04:30
13h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
AMM
18:55
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,002
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
09:10
KUL
23:00
13h 50m
1 stop
KUL
09:00
AMM
12:55
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,698
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
11:55
KUL
10:25
22h 30m
1 stop
KUL
14:10
AMM
10:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,136
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
21:30
KUL
10:40
13h 10m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
AMM
19:25
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,002
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
22:15
KUL
11:05
12h 50m
1 stop
KUL
09:00
AMM
12:55
27h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amman
RM 1,824
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,824