Find Deals on Flights from Amman to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amman to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,968
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
13:40
KUL
09:15
18h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
AMM
19:05
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,017
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
21:55
KUL
11:25
13h 30m
1 stop
KUL
21:55
AMM
10:45
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,142
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
15:45
KUL
05:30
13h 45m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
AMM
20:25
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,159
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
22:15
KUL
23:00
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
14:20
AMM
12:55
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,168
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
21:55
KUL
10:15
12h 20m
1 stop
KUL
14:50
AMM
07:10
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,713
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMM
22:20
KUL
07:55
33h 35m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
AMM
00:55
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,968
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
21:35
KUL
22:10
24h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
AMM
01:40
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,088
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
06:15
KUL
21:35
15h 20m
1 stop
KUL
20:10
AMM
10:40
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,142
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
17:15
KUL
12:20
19h 05m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
AMM
10:40
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,164
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
11:05
KUL
01:10
14h 05m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMM
13:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,168
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
22:55
KUL
11:15
12h 20m
1 stop
KUL
14:50
AMM
07:10
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,972
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
20:35
KUL
21:10
24h 35m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
AMM
00:40
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,110
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
06:15
KUL
10:25
28h 10m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
AMM
10:40
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,151
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
06:25
KUL
04:30
22h 05m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
AMM
19:25
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,168
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
23:15
KUL
12:05
12h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMM
12:40
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,168
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
22:55
KUL
11:15
12h 20m
1 stop
KUL
18:15
AMM
07:10
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,972
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
13:40
KUL
21:10
31h 30m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
AMM
00:40
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,142
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
20:55
KUL
10:25
13h 30m
1 stop
KUL
21:10
AMM
11:40
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,155
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
06:25
KUL
20:45
14h 20m
1 stop
KUL
22:05
AMM
20:25
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,168
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
23:15
KUL
12:05
12h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMM
12:40
14h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amman
RM 1,968
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,968