Find Cheap Flights from Amman to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amman to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,937
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
15:20
KUL
10:45
19h 25m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
AMM
00:40
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,053
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
22:40
KUL
12:50
14h 10m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMM
10:35
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,057
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
11:05
KUL
01:10
14h 05m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
AMM
04:05
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,074
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AMM
12:00
KUL
04:00
16h 00m
1 stop
KUL
14:30
AMM
13:00
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,281
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
22:40
KUL
11:05
12h 25m
1 stop
KUL
18:40
AMM
06:50
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM2,293
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
09:15
KUL
06:30
21h 15m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
AMM
10:55
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM3,797
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AMM
22:40
KUL
11:05
12h 25m
1 stop
KUL
18:10
AMM
06:15
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,937
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
22:15
KUL
22:55
24h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
AMM
18:30
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,122
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
20:35
KUL
10:25
13h 50m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
AMM
00:55
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,941
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
22:15
KUL
10:45
12h 30m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
AMM
00:40
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 41 days
RM2,147
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AMM
10:00
KUL
03:30
17h 30m
1 stop
KUL
14:30
AMM
13:00
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,199
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
11:05
KUL
01:10
14h 05m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMM
13:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,293
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
06:25
KUL
04:30
22h 05m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
AMM
19:25
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM1,941
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
22:15
KUL
22:55
24h 40m
1 stop
KUL
16:10
AMM
00:40
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,199
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
11:55
KUL
03:55
16h 00m
1 stop
KUL
14:10
AMM
10:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,225
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
00:10
KUL
13:30
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMM
13:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,448
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
22:10
KUL
12:55
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
18:15
AMM
06:25
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,302
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AMM
10:00
KUL
03:30
17h 30m
1 stop
KUL
15:30
AMM
14:00
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,203
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
07:10
KUL
05:25
22h 15m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
AMM
01:15
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,225
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
11:05
KUL
01:10
14h 05m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMM
13:40
15h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amman
RM 1,937
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,937
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Amman rated their chosen airline with an average of 2.0

Overall
2.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0