Find Cheap Flights from Amman to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amman to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,933
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
00:00
KUL
12:30
12h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 50 days
RM2,023
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AMM
00:00
KUL
15:50
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
15:05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 49 days
RM2,049
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
00:00
KUL
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
12:30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,053
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
00:00
KUL
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
16:45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,589
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMM
00:00
KUL
12:45
12h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,675
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
00:00
KUL
13:50
13h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
03:05
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 45 days
RM2,049
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
00:00
KUL
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
RM2,104
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
00:00
KUL
19:50
19h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM2,053
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
00:00
KUL
02:25
26h 25m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
12:30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,109
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
00:00
KUL
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,087
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
00:00
KUL
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
12:30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,113
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
00:00
KUL
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
17:50
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,606
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMM
00:00
KUL
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,087
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
00:00
KUL
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 49 days
RM2,139
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
00:00
KUL
17:00
17h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,709
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMM
00:00
KUL
02:00
26h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 51 days
RM2,092
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
00:00
KUL
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 52 days
RM2,164
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
00:00
KUL
19:50
19h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
19:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 52 days
RM3,172
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
00:00
KUL
13:50
13h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
09:55
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM2,092
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMM
00:00
KUL
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AMM
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amman
RM 1,933
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,933